The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Caza Beach Guest House | TravelGround
+92

Caza Beach Guest House

Guest House

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 15 reviews for Caza Beach Guest House
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Pieter B - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pieter B
With spouse/partner

Prakties, besonder netjies en baie skoon.

Aangename verblyf en baie goeie versorging.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at Caza Beach. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We would love to meet you again in future.
Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Reinhard V - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Reinhard V
Family with young children

Room is very beautiful and owner made an effort.

Our accommodation was nice and the owner made an effort to accommodate our baby boy. The room's floors could do with a good cleaning especially under the beds and furniture where it had been cleaned for a long time. Curtains did not want to close and tap in bathroom was also broken. Think they might just renovate everything again, then it will be a lovely place to stay.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Kamer is mooi en eienaar doen moeite.

Ons verblyf was lekker en die eienaar het moeite gedoen om ons baba seuntjie te akkommodeer. Die kamer se vloere kon wel doen met 'n goeie skoonmaak veral onder die beddens en meubels waar dit lank aas skoongemaak was. Gordyne wou nie toemaak nie en kraan in badkamer was ook stukkend. Dink hulle kan dalk net weer alles opknap, dan sal dit 'n lieflike blyplek wees.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Nicole O - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Nicole O
Family with young children

5 Star accommodation and service.

The service was excellent. The rooms were clean and spacious. Breakfast was tasty. I can recommend it to anybody and will stay there myself in the future.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you for spending your holiday at Caza Beach guesthouse and taking the time to write these beautiful words.
We are glad you had a nice stay. Can't wait to meet your beautiful daughter again :)
Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Brindha R - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brindha R
Family with young children

Clean, airy and convenient walk to the beach.

Accommodating, friendly and inviting. The rooms are spacious, airy and spotless.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you for staying at Caza Beach Guest House. We are glad you enjoyed your stay! It was lovely to meet you and your family and my son loved playing with your boys. Kind regards Heidi, Dom and Liam

Caza Beach Guest House
Louiza V - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Louiza V
Family with young children

Amazing accommodation!

Great accommodation, friendly and helpful staff, breathtaking pool, extraordinary breakfast, and prime location, will definitely recommend and will visit again.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you had a nice time at Caza beach guesthouse. Hopefully next time the weather will be better.

Caza Beach Guest House
Bernice D - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Bernice D
With spouse/partner

We enjoyed our stay.

The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was delicious.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Dear Bernice,

Thank you so much for your kind words and for staying with us, we are glad you enjoyed your stay! Gugu makes the best breakfast, we are very pleased to have her on our team. Hopefully, we will meet again.

Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Sohana S - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sohana S
With spouse/partner

A comfortable stay.

Caza Beach house was a very comfortable stay. Staff is extremely friendly. The rooms are very neat and tidy. Perfect place to relax and rewind. The house itself is exceptionally beautiful with a breathtaking pool. Safe parking as well. A very good stay indeed. Will definitely recommend.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so glad you had a great time at Caza Beach. Hopefully we will meet again.
Kind regards,

Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Don V - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Don V
With spouse/partner

Baie vriendelik.

Baie goed.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Dear Don,

Thank you for booking at Caza Beach Guest House, it was a pleasure hosting you. Hopefully, we will meet again.

Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Zelandia M - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zelandia M
Family with young children

Wonderlik van begin tot einde.

Die personeel en eienaars van Caza Beach Guest House is wonderlike mense. Hulle is uiters vriendelik en hulle is ongelooflik behulpsaam. Die ontbyt wat hulle bedien is smaaklik en daar is ‘n verskeidenheid beskikbaar. Ek sal beslis terug wees.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Dear Zelandia,

Thank you for staying at Caza Beach Guest House. It was lovely meeting and hosting you and your family. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.

Until we meet again.

Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Koos G - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Koos G
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

I will definitely stay there again because the hostess and her staff were very friendly. Out of all of the places that we have been, this one is the best.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Ek sal beslis weer daar oorbly, want die gasvrou en haar personeel was baie vriendelik. Van al die plekke waar ons al was, is dié een die beste.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
It was nice meeting you and your lovely wife.
We would love to see you again.
Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Gideon J - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gideon J
Family with young children

Uitstekend.

Baie vriendelike gasvrou en personeel. Lekker gebly, ontbyt was goed.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay. It was a pleasure hosting you and your beautiful family. Hopefully we meet again.

Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Johan C - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan C
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker gebly.

Vriendelike gasvrou en diens, lekker ontbyt, lekker gebly. Sal weer daar bly.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you for your nice review, it was a pleasure meeting you and hopefully we meet again.
Kind regards,
Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Carel V - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Carel V
With spouse/partner

Heerlike vakansieplek.

Ons het die verblyf by die gastehuis baie geniet.

Caza Beach Guest House's response

Thank you for your kind words, we are glad you enjoyed your stay at Caza Beach guesthouse.

Hopefully, we will meet again.

Kind regards,

Heidi and Dom

Caza Beach Guest House
Chantele S - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Chantele S
Individual traveler

Very neat, beautiful place.

Wonderful food and people.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie netjies, mooi plekkie.

Wonderlike kos en mense.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sane N - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sane N
On business

Good location, friendly staff, hearty breakfast and very clean.

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was included and we really enjoyed it, as it was different than your standard breakfast.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie goeie ligging, vriendelike personeel met heerlike ontbyt en baie skoon.

Personeel was baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig. Ontbyt wat ingesluit is by die akkommodasie was heerlik en iets anders as die gewone.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R1 350
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 350
per night (for 2 people)
From R1 350
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 2 Trevor Place, La Lucia, Umhlanga, 4051, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAe8322403a80e4133609e04b21b14b824c3ff1d2aad9474272725fe973eae29c2561dc7f4e33fe37c2b541372b8ade2d5641e?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 350  per night (for 2 people) 15 5 1 5 2 Trevor Place La Lucia 4051 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -29.758898 31.065997
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!