The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Country Getaway Deer Park Estate | TravelGround
+27

Country Getaway Deer Park Estate

10 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 10 reviews for Country Getaway Deer Park Estate
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.0/5
Location
4.1/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Louis V - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Louis V
With spouse/partner

Teleurstelend.

Dit is 'n baie mooi plek maar daar word nie onderhoud gedoen nie. Die een kasdeur se skarnier is stukkend, die tafel is te skuins om by te eet, maar die grootste probleem is die matras is uitgedien en moet vervang word. Die aanbring van 'n handvarsel in die stort word aanbeveel.

Werner O - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Werner O
Family with young children

Goeie waarde vir geld.

Baie netjies en skoon. Die kamer is baie ruim en goed uitgelê. Lekker groot tuin en vriendelike eienaar.

Keegan G - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Keegan G
With spouse/partner

Excellent customer service.

The host was very welcoming and helpful.

Musa B - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Musa B
With spouse/partner

Tranquil & Beautiful.

My partner and I absolutely enjoyed our stay. The environment was neat and tidy, amazing staff and we miss adorable Max and Riley.

Annamarie S - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Annamarie S
With spouse/partner

'n Pragtige kamer en badkamer in 'n lieflike stil, rustige omgewing.

Die rustigheid is ietwat versteur deur die feit dat alles wat die persoon in die kamer langsaan doen, duidelik hoorbaar is deur die dun muur. Die kamer is goed toegerus, maar 'n tafeltjie en stoele om by te sit en koffie drink of eet, sal dit nog beter maak. Daar is wel 'n werktoonbank met een sitplek by.

Cay-lynn M - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Cay-lynn M
With spouse/partner

Fantastiese plek vir 'n lekker wegbreek, stil en besonders mooi.

Vriendelike honde en amazing view by die swembad. Sal definitief weer besoek.

Berry B - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Berry B
On business

Very comfortable and peaceful.

Stephen and his wife went out of their way to accommodate my needs from providing me with toothpaste (which I had forgotten) to lifting me to appointments at an excellent rate as I was without my own transport. I enjoyed the private pocket garden.

Tommy P - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Tommy P
On business

Really value for money.

Room is very, very neat and has everything you need for the two nights I slept there.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Werklik waarde vir geld.

Kamer is baie, baie netjies en het als wat mens nodig het vir die twee aande wat ek daar geslaap het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cobus G - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cobus G
With friends

Very pleasant, luxurious accommodation.

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the stay. I did not expect what was wonderful for the R300 fee, I was just looking for a bed for the evening. Room was very neat, with all the necessary amenities of much more expensive accommodation.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie aangename luukse akkommodasie.

Ek was aangenaam verras met die kwaliteit van die verblyf. Ek het nie wat wonders verwag vir die R300 fooi nie, was net opsoek na 'n bed vir die aand. Kamer was baie netjies, met al die nodige geriewe van veel duurder akkommodasie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Madelein K - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Madelein K
With spouse/partner

Neat, safe accommodation.

Neat, safe, quiet area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Netjiese, veilige akkommodasie.

Netjies, veilig, stil omgewing.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R490
per night (for 2 people)
From R490
per night (for 2 people)
From R490
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 9 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 15 Deer Park Lane, Deer Park Estate, Port Elizabeth, 6229, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAGiTybfQEKLzn8qVRtYyTOCQYOpUpq6TyyiqCqtrWT7wiTlpmwi?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R490  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 15 Deer Park Lane Deer Park Estate 6229 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 12:00-23:00 10:00 -34.010588685414 25.480259328203
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!