The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Cozy B | TravelGround
+17

Cozy B

10 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 10 reviews for Cozy B
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Gerry L - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Gerry L
With spouse/partner

Very comfy, fresh and relaxing venue, we will use facility again.

Lovely room with all the requirements one would need, nice and clean and lovely pool outside. Friendly staff and support.

Maryke B - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maryke B
Individual traveler

I stayed very nice. The people are very hospitable and will go there anytime.

It was a pleasant experience near shopping malls. The guesthouse is very neat. The service was very good and would definitely recommend people to stay there as well.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ek het baie lekker gebly. Die mense is baie gasvry en sal enige tyd weer daarheen gaan.

Dit was 'n aangename ervaring naby winkelsentrums. Die die gastehuis is baie netjies. Die diens was baie goed gewees en sal definitief mense aanbeveel om ook daar te gaan oornag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Pieter A - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pieter A
Family with teenagers

Baie aangename en netjiese plek.

Jacuzzi en swembad was baie skoon. Kon gemaklik kuier en braai.

Rudi G - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Rudi G
Family with young children

Goed ingerig en sentraal geleë.

Het lekker gebly. Des was vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Liezel P - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Liezel P
With spouse/partner

A relaxing stay, the perfect name as it is such a cosy cottage.

See stars.

Annene J - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annene J

Akkommodeer sonder twyfel.

Ek het 'n booking fout gemaak en dit Vrydag besef toe ek die confirmation e-pos ontvang het en besef ek het met 'n week dit te vroeg geboek. Ek het hulle Vrydag gekontak en hulle het my geakkommodeer om dit te skuif. Dit was 'n baie groot verligting. Die eienaar is baie aangenaam en het my nie enigsins laat sleg voel vir 'n fout wat ek gemaak het nie. So vir dit is ek baie dankbaar.

Charlton J - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charlton J
Family with young children

Heerlik.

Dit was lekker om by Cozy B tuis te wees. Gaan beslis weer.

Joggie R - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joggie R
With friends

Suited my needs 100%.

Would use it again in future. It suited my needs 100%. Place was clean and neat. Safety was good.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Het 100$ voldoen aan my behoefte.

Sal dit weer gebruik in die toekoms. Dit was 100% vir my behoefte. Plek was skoon en netjies. Veiligheid was ook baie goed.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Daphney I - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daphney I
With spouse/partner

Everything was perfect.

Des was very welcoming, the service, the place is very clean, the pool was clean though we couldn't swim because of the weather but we enjoyed our stay very much. The place is closer to the mall which made things very easy for us.

Ronel J - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel J
With spouse/partner

Nice and clean.

Het baie lekker gekuier by Cozy B sal weer 'n dag of twee boek.

From R510
per night (sleeps 2)
From R510
per night (sleeps 2)
From R510
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 4 Wilhelmus Street, Meadowbrook, Germiston, 1401, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA25de823383af139af6a6c78071194009b805368f10c2d82d10cb218c360eecbcd02131e1ca1fcfbc9047641f11e7283fef29?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R510  per night (sleeps 2) 10 5 1 5 4 Wilhelmus Street Meadowbrook 1401 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -26.162306851892 28.161279271164
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!