The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Cybelle Beach House | TravelGround
+33

Cybelle Beach House

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 9 reviews for Cybelle Beach House
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Herman F - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Herman F

Hemel op aarde.

Cybelle is baie netjies en ruim met pragtige uitsig op strand en Tafelberg. Die strand is 1 minuut se stap weg en baie veilig met sekuriteit. Alles wat jy sal benodig is in die woonstel en die eienaars is baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Sal beslis weer daar oorbly.

Cybelle Beach House's response

Baie dankie Herman, ons sien uit om julle weer daar te huisves.

Cybelle Beach House
Kaylyn N - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Kaylyn N
Family with young children

We had a lovely stay. Magdalene was a great host. Thank you!

Our stay at Cybelle Beach House was a pleasant stay. Magdalene was always courteous to us. The neighbours however aren't very child friendly and with my children being so young it was difficult to keep them quiet all the time. But other then that, our stay was one of a kind. Thank you to Magdalene and her husband. It was a home away from home!

Maryke V - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Maryke V
Family with teenagers

Real beach house feel with beautiful views!

We had a wonderful stay at Cybelle beach house! The beds were good and with the sound of the sea in the background we slept wonderfully. The house is spacious, neat and very well equipped. Practical problems we encountered were quickly resolved by the owner. We sometimes struggled to get guests through security. Would have been easier if security could contact us directly. One other thing we missed was garden furniture in the garden and on the balcony. But furthermore we can recommend the house to anyone who wants a little rest by the sea of hearts!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Regte strandhuisgevoel met pragtige uitsig!

Ons het heerlik gebly in Cybelle beach house! Die beddens was goed en saam met die geluid van die see in die agtergrond het ons heerlik geslaap. Die huis is ruim, netjies en baie kompleet ingerig. Praktiese probleempies wat ons teengekom het is vinnig opgelos deur die eienaar. Ons het soms bietjie gesukkel om gaste deur sekuriteit te kry. Sou makliker gewees het as sekuriteit ons direk kon kontak. Een ander ding wat ons gemis het, was tuinmeubels in die tuin en op die balkon. Maar verder kan ons die huis by almal wat bietjie wil uitrus by die see van harte aanbeveel!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Anri D - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Anri D
Family with young children

Centrally located, safe, neat.

The unit is centrally located, neat and well equipped. Beautiful views and located in a security complex. Easy access to all roads, near supermarkets, restaurants and the beach. We visited the Cape in winter, it was cold and wet, so we were mostly indoors or explored the Cape. I would recommend Cybelle Beach House.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Sentraal geleë, veilig, netjies.

Die eenheid is sentraal geleë, netjies en goed toegerus. Pragtige uitsig en in 'n veiligheidskompleks geleë. Maklike toegang na alle paaie, naby supermarkte, restaurante en die strand. Ons het die Kaap in die winter besoek, dit was koud en nat, dus was ons meestal binnenshuis of het die Kaap verken. Ek sal Cybelle Beach House met 'n geruste gemoed aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Michael O - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michael O
Family with young children

Breathtaking views and everything you need to cook a fine meal, eat it in front of the great view and collapse into comfortable beds for a nice nights sleep after exploring Cape Town.

We really enjoyed our stay at the Cybelle Beach House. We would stay again when coming to Cape Town and will recommend it to all our friends. Our two small children loved the space and garden for running around. We were all able to sleep in one room together thanks to the great layout. I was able to cook great meals with the well stocked kitchen. Only the blender didn't work for smoothies, but hey can't have everything. Fantastic, comfortable, friendly, safe, well stocked, and roomy home away from home with the incredible view and almost immediate access to the beach. Woodbridge Island is a great spot to explore Cape Town and the extended outlying areas. Will definitely return. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Karine A - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karine A
With friends

Dit was heerlik! Baie dankie!

Die huis se ligging is ideaal! Ons week se verblyf was ongelooflik in hierdie gemaklike huis. Baie dankie vir die reëlings. Als het glad verloop, en ons het heerlik gekuier. Sal dit definitief vir 'n volgende besoek oorweeg!

Louise K - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louise K
Family with teenagers

Excellent accommodation.

Clean and spacious with an excellent view and easy access to the beach.

Wilma D - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Wilma D

Comfy, spacious house close to the sea and stunning view.

This spacious house has modern furniture and a stunning view of the ocean and Table Mountain, ideal if you need to recharge. Great location, walking distance from restaurants. We were 5 adults and the fact that there was 3 toilets, 2 showers and 1 bath helped a lot. The house is well-equipped and there were even boardgames that the adults could enjoy. It takes about 2 minutes to walk to the beach. The owners were very helpful with requests.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gemaklike, ruim huis naby see met pragtige uitsig.

Die ruim huis met moderne meubels en 'n pragtige uitsig op die see en Tafelberg is aan te beveel vir 'n wegbreek en om te 'recharge'. Dit is baie gerieflik geleë en binne stapafstand van restaurante. Flieks, winkelsentrums en ander strande is baie naby. Ons was 5 volwassenes en die feit dat daar 3 toilette, 2 storte en 'n bad is, help baie. Die huis is goed toegerus en het selfs bordspeletjies wat volwassenes ook kan geniet. Dit is omtrent 2 minute se stap na die strand toe. Die eienaars was baie behulpsaam met navrae.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Linus S - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Linus S
Family with teenagers

Ongelooflike uitsig en ligging! Superskoon! Ligging! Vriendelike diens!

Die eienaars het my vooraf gekontak met al die besonderhede. Die agent wat vir ons die sleutel gegee het, was baie hulpvaardig en vriendelik. Die eienaars het ons self ook weer geskakel om te hoor of alles in order is. Verblyf is super netjies! Die uitsig is ongelooflik! Ligging is perfek!! 10 minute na Canal Walk, 25 minute na die Tafelberg Kabelkarretjies (in oggendverkeer!); 25 minute na Durbanville Hills Wynplaas! Waterfront is 15 minute se ry! Woolies Foods 5 minute ver. Kompleks se sekuriteit is uitstaande! Eenheid het ook sy eie alarm. Gratis Wi-Fi was bonus!

From R1 900
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 900
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 900
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 10:00 to 14:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 12 Cybelle Close, Woodbridge Island, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGIyZWEzZmRlLWZhYTItNDBkYi05MzQ5LTY1YzZjZWNjNjYyMA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 900  per night (sleeps 6) 9 5 1 5 12 Cybelle Close Woodbridge Island 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 10:00-14:00 10:00 -33.881754878112 18.488064408302
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!