The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai | TravelGround
+63

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai

Self Catering

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 9 reviews for Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai
Cleanliness
4.4/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Guy M - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Guy M

Stunning views from a wonderful home.

My family and I stayed at Eden Eco Cottages for a long weekend. A wonderful home indeed, with beautiful views from the verandah and most of the bedrooms. The estate is great, with various buck and zebra to be seen, and even a mongoose visiting the home on occasion. Very peaceful, too - a perfect escape from the city bustle.

Karen T - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karen T

Heerlike verblyf goed toegerus in rustige natuurryke omgewing.

Hierdie verblyf was baie aangenaam en hoewel dit redelik vêr van die strand af is, is daar baie ander pluspunte - soos die natuurlike klowe, verskeie boksoorte en sebras, wat gereeld gesien word, asook besondere ryk voëllewe. Dis boonop uiters veilig en rustig om al die wonderlike staproetes te doen en op die toegangsroetes te draf. Die uitbreiding word baie goed bestuur en alles is netjies, selfs die plankpaadjies en piekniektafels by die uitkykpunt. Ons was ook verras deur die goeie toilet- en stortfasiliteit by die uitkykpunt, wat uitkyk oor die pragtige strandgebied. Hierdie is selfs meer as wat Boggomsbaai kan sê, waar daar geen sulke fasiliteite naby die swemstrand beskikbaar is nie. Oor die algemeen is die verblyf hier, aan te beveel vir mense wat soek na `n rustige, landelike atmosfeer (die huise is so uitgelê dat mens glad nie bewus is van jou naaste bure nie)! Ons sal EdenEco Cottages Springerbaai beslis weer besoek! Dankie.

Marie-louise B - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marie-louise B
With friends

Pragtige uitsig.

Ons het ons naweek in die huis in Springerbaai baie geniet. Goed toegeruste huis. Rustige omgewing met 'n pragtige see uitsig. Ons sal definitief die woning weer huur.

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai's response

Regtig bly julle het dit geniet Marie-louise, Andre

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai
Ronel S - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ronel S
Family with young children

Rustig en vredevol.

Perfekte plek om te rus, mooi natuurskoon, veilig vir stap, ons het lekker gerus. Baie dankie.

Cp C - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cp C
Family with young children

Very tranquil, isolated, safe and beautiful!

Very nice location and safe for the kids. Good service from LekkeSlaap and the owner Andre Nel.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie rustig, afgesonder, veilig en mooi!

Baie lekker ligging en veilig vir die kinders. Goeie diens van beide LekkeSlaap en die eienaar Andre Nel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai's response

Baie bly julle het dit geniet.

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai
Monique H - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Monique H

Where wildlife and ocean meet.

What an amazing privilege to see and appreciate both the ocean and wildlife. Quiet, private and safe. We had such a good time with grandma and grandpa who also joined. We had such a well deserved rest.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Waar wild en see ontmoet.

Wat 'n ongelooflike voorreg om die see en wild in een te kon sien en te waardeer. Heerlik stil, privaat en veilig. Ons het baie lekker gekuier, ouma en oupa was saam. Ons het almal die vakansie lekker uitgerus.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai's response

On sis baie bly julle het dit geniet.

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai
Karlien D - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karlien D
Family with young children

Wonderful house and tranquil setting.

We immediately felt at home in the spacious interior of the house, and my kids loved the upstairs loft space which they turned into a play-room. The setting and scenery was magnificent, and a great escape from city life. We felt totally private and safe and loved viewing the game and animals on the road from the gate to the house, and the wide open space surrounding the house is wonderful to really get away from it all, and the sea view from the back porch and main bedroom is beautiful. The children also loved walking on the boardwalk route and running on the pristine beach of Springerbaai; and Vleesbaai and Boggomsbaai are really close by if you are looking for a more typical sun and sand swimming beach. The house had everything we needed: kitchen, braai, ample bedding and towels and three bathrooms to choose from, so we really had the time and space to relax and refresh. I wish we could have stayed another week or two!

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai's response

We are very glad you have enjoyed your stay at Ocean View Cottage.

Eden Eco Cottages – Springerbaai
Nadia D - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadia D

Peaceful area.

Had a very nice time. Peaceful and safe area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustige area.

Baie lekker gebly. Rustige area en veilig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Belinda D - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Belinda D
Family with teenagers

Lovely stay at a beautiful location.

The house is lovely and the area is pristine. We felt very safe in the private estate. The walk down to the beach is beautiful. We were lucky to have a swimming pool and we enjoyed it thoroughly. Thank you for a clean and well managed house. We could see a lot of love was put into the house. Thank you for that!

From
R2 000
per night (sleeps 6)
From
From R2 000
per night (sleeps 6)
From
R2 000
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 33 Springerbay, Boggoms Bay, Mossel Bay, 6500, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAdb4c7f64ef84d36fd0cb6aa69ad6a9a19ed3aa16357f45aad40c9ee1017d8009bd57cfb2a24a51230bd6a32e35dedbcbac29?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R2 000  per night(sleeps 6) 9 5 1 5 33 Springerbay Boggoms Bay 6500 Western Cape 0860 022 102 13:00-23:00 10:00 -34.252662815005 21.916606128216
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!