The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Elim Bed & Breakfast | TravelGround
+8

Elim Bed & Breakfast

B&B

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 10 reviews for Elim Bed & Breakfast
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Hansie B - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Hansie B
Family with young children

Excellent.

Great reception. At home from the moment we arrived. Rooms cleaned and tidied every day.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend.

Ontvangs was baie goed. Het van aankoms af baie tuis gevoel. Kamers was elke dag netjies en skoon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Thea S - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Thea S
Individual traveler

Very good.

Thank you, my accommodation was convenient, neat and clean. Friendly reception. Will be returning.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie goed.

Baie dankie, my verblyf was baie gerieflik, netjies en mooi skoon. Baie vriendelike ontvangs. Sal weer daar gaan bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Carin L - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carin L
With spouse/partner

Priceless.

See our rating.

Pieter J - Feb 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Pieter J

Vriendelike ontvangs.

Sal vir seker weer daar gaan bly.

Andrè N - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andrè N
Family with teenagers

Baie netjies, vriendelikheid, gasvryheid uit die boonste rakke.

Sien die sterre.

Attie K - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Attie K
On business

Nice place,

Nice place, decent clean rooms, good value for money, and in a nice area.

Johan V - Aug 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan V
On business

Aangename mense!

Dis 'n baie aangename plek om by te bly. Die mense is werklik baie vriendelik, en die kamer was mooi skoon.

Yusuf Ahmed S - Mar 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yusuf Ahmed S
On business

Service with a smile

I reached there late on check in but still received a smile and good service - I can't remember the gentleman's name, but he made me feel welcomed. He also made sure I had something for the road the next morning as I was leaving at 5.00am. Thanks, and will definitely go stay there again when in the Cape.

Jill F - Dec 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jill F
Individual traveler

Comfortable, friendly, secure

Comfortable stay and convenient location. Hosts friendly and helpful. Secure parking facilities. Only criticism is poor selection of fresh fruit available for breakfast.

Cobus L - Jun 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cobus L
On business

Thank you for your hospitality!

It felt as if I were visiting friends! I really enjoyed my stay.

From R780
per night (for 2 people)
From R780
per night (for 2 people)
From R780
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 20 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 00:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 6 Piet Fransman Street, Amandelrug, Kuilsriver, 7583, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGU1NTVlYWY2LWU0ZmItNDRhNy1hYmRkLWMxZmZjOWE5NTdjYQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R780  per night (for 2 people) 10 5 1 5 6 Piet Fransman Street Amandelrug 7583 Western Cape 0860 022 102 12:00-00:00 10:00 -33.925543662542 18.691976666451
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!