The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Haus Anhauser | TravelGround
+14

Haus Anhauser

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 11 reviews for Haus Anhauser
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Nershan G - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nershan G
Family with young children

Best place ever.

Best place ever, I will recommend this place to everyone.

Theunette V - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Theunette V

Dit was absoluut 'n heerlike kuier by Haus Anhauser, die familie is baie akkommoderend gewees en baie gasvry.

Michael en Mary-Anne is baie vriendelik en gasvry. Van dag een af het hulle ons baie welkom laat voel. Hulle is baie behulpsaam en gee nie om om jou te kom help indien jy 'n probleem in die huis ondervind nie. Die huis is baie sentraal gelee en ook in 'n baie veilige area. Ek sal defnitief weer by hulle gaan bly, as ek weer Kaap toe gaan. Ek beveel Haus Anhauser met die grootste liefde aan.

Gary S - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Gary S
On business

A very pleasant stay.

Quiet, clean, we fell very welcome by our host. We were travelling on business. We have no complaints.

Chris K - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris K
Family with young children

Heerlik, netjies en skoon.

Het werklik tuis gevoel by Haus Anhauser. Geriewe beskikbaar het soos my eie huis gevoel. Skoon beddegoed, ordentlike matrasse op beddens, netjiese leefvertrekke en silwer skoon. Vriendelik gegroet met aankoms en tuis gevoel vir die week wat ons as gesin daar gebly het. Sal definitief aanbeveel vir ander en sal ook weer gebruik maak van Haus Anhauser.

Anke Z - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anke Z
With friends

Fantastic.

Thank you Mary-Anne and Mike. We had a fantastic week and it was so cool to be able to start celebrating our holiday with a good selection of wines and a basket full fresh fruit on the first evening. Your input and advice about the best places to visit added fun and enjoyment to our time in Cape Town. We hope to be back soon.

Henry C - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Henry C
On business

Very quiet and tranquil.

Very convenient accommodation. Nice and tranquil.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie stil en rustig.

Baie gemaklike verblyf. Mooi uitsig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Brian R - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brian R
With friends

We had a very wonderful stay.

The host was super good to us, he made our stay very comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

Poovan N - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Poovan N
Family with young children

Excellent hosts.

Thank you to Michael and Mary for making our stay an easy and relaxed one. The place is perfectly situated in a safe and quiet suburb. All amenities are close and even within walking distance to all popular fast food places and supermarkets and some good restaurants. Look forward to staying again next trip to Cape Town.

Imraan I - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Imraan I
Family with teenagers

Dit was meer as wat ek verwag het.

Haus Anhauser is wat ek en my gesin aan andere sou aanbeveel. Die akkommodasie en geriewe was baie mooi en skoon wat lekke saam gegaan het met die stil nagte. Haus Anhauser se ligging het ons daaglikse reisbeplannings gekomplimenteer.

Rachael N - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rachael N
Family with young children

Haus Anhauser review.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Haus Anhauser. Michael and MaryAnn gave us a warm welcome, I loved all the little extras that came with the place, a litre of milk, fruit basket, two types of cereals. Our first impression was not to unpack our car and to go find another place, but we decided to give it a night and found out that the location of HA was absolutely perfect, the street was absolutely quiet which meant peaceful sleep, location was so central. UCT, Rondebosch tennis courts were under 10 km away, so was the V/A waterfront. I'd definitely come back. Thank you Michael and MaryAnn for being such amazing hosts/ess.

Oumakie M - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Oumakie M
Family with young children

Best place to be and very affordable.

The owner and everyone were nice and concerned about us. The place is so clean and worth staying there. I will recommend that place to anybody who would like to visit Cape Town. Personally, I will definitely be back.

From R1 800
per night (for 6 people)
From R1 800
per night (for 6 people)
From R1 800
per night (for 6 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Belthorne Estate, Crawford, Cape Town, 7780, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDM2NmIzY2VkLWI0NDktNDc4ZC1iNzIzLTg0NWQxYzM3ZmJhYw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 800  per night (for 6 people) 11 5 1 5 Belthorne Estate Crawford 7780 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.982579 18.513234
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!