The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at House Kirstenhof | TravelGround
+18

House Kirstenhof

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 9 reviews for House Kirstenhof
Cleanliness
4.7/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.2/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Hillet M - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Hillet M
With spouse/partner

Room very neat just sorry we had to park in the street.

The room was well appointed with nice bedding and a nice bed. Bathroom also well equipped and shower hot. I would have liked some form of heating like a panel on the wall. Unfortunately I didn't read that we had to park in the driveway in front of the gate. Workshop flooded to the driveway behind gate. Can't remember if it was mentioned that one should climb stairs to apartment. Not a problem for us. Owners were friendly and helpful. Central to our business and good value for money. Stayed nice.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Kamer baie netjies net jammer ons moes in straat stop.

Die kamer was goed ingerig met mooi beddegoed en lekker bed. Badkamer ook goed ingerig en stort warm. Ek sou gehou het van een of ander vorm van verwarming soos 'n paneel teen die muur. Ek het ongelukkig dit nie raak gelees dat ons in die oprit voor die hek moes parkeer. Werkswinkel het oorgespoel na oprit agter hek. Kan nie onthou of dit genoem was dat 'n mens met trappe moet opklim na woonstel. Nie vir ons 'n probleem gewees nie. Eienaars was vriendelik en behulpsaam. Sentraal vir ons besigheid gewees en goeie waarde vir geld. Lekker gebly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Graeme S - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
2/5
Location
4/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
2/5
Graeme S
With spouse/partner

No soap, shampoo etc. and a mix up with check-in times.

No credit card facilities.

Benita  - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Benita
With spouse/partner

Manjifiek.

Dit is die wonderlikste, skoonste plekkie, naby hoofroetes, malls, stil en veilig en uit die stad se lawaai! Baie dankie Renscke vir jou gasvryheid! Dit was ‘n fees om by House Kirstenhof te kon oornag. Julle gaan ons vir seker weer sien!

Johann N - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Johann N
With spouse/partner

Baie aangenaam en ideaal geleë.

Die kamer is baie netjies en het al die nodige toestelle. Baie privaat. Ons gasvrou is baie vriendelik en ons aankoms was goed gereël. Sal die verblyf streng aanbeveel vir 'n enkelpersoon of 'n paartjie.

Michelle C - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle C
With spouse/partner

Lekker man, lekker!

Baie lekker plek, naby aan alles. Baie netjies.

Sharna S - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Sharna S
With spouse/partner

The perfect place to rest your head and an even better place to wake up too!

The apartment is absolutely stunning! Spacious, light and well dressed. The kitchen was perfect for us as we were in an out the whole time and the little bar fridge was more than sufficient for our leftovers. With free use of the WiFi at a good strength we could keep our friends and family updated with all our travels with no worries about data and extra costs. The people are amazing! Very friendly and wholesome! She even gave up her parking to us and parked her car on the sidewalk grass. Thank you!

Judy A - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Judy A
With spouse/partner

Great place to stay and great hosts!

Loved the apartment - was very cosy and had everything you needed. The bed was a bit short and the pillows too soft. Lovely friendly hosts.

Louis P - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Louis P
With spouse/partner

Pragtige plek met heerlike atmosfeer.

Gasheer en gasvrou was baie behulpsaam en hulle het baie moeite gedoen om my sleepwa en motorfiets ook te akkommodeer. Baie naby aan Blue Route Mall en baie sentraal geleë.

House Kirstenhof's response

Baie dankie , Louis, Dit was n groot plesier om julle te akkommodeer, Julle is welkom om enige tyd weer hier te kom bly. Ek is bly julle het dit geniet en mooi wense vir 2016.

Peter en Rensche

House Kirstenhof
Trish K - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Trish K
With spouse/partner

Very happy with the choice of venue

This worked well for us - it was spacious, and provided all the facilities we needed. It is well located.

From R895
per night (sleeps 2)
From R895
per night (sleeps 2)
From R895
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 2 Oranje Road, Kirstenhof, Tokai, 7945, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGVmNzFhMDYzLTU4ODAtNDJiZS04YTQ5LWI3Y2M4M2RmYTFhMg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R895  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 2 Oranje Road Kirstenhof 7945 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-19:00 10:00 -34.072799707141 18.449787944555
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!