The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Klip en Kristal Guest House | TravelGround
+36

Klip en Kristal Guest House

17 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 17 reviews for Klip en Kristal Guest House
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.2/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.2/5
Nadia S - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadia S
With spouse/partner

Baie netjiese kamer met als wat jy nodig het

Netjies met baie vriendelike diens

Yolandi S - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Yolandi S
Family with teenagers

Excellent.

Very nice stay and convenient.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend.

Baie lekker gebly en gerieflik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Tracey S - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tracey S
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

Wonderful place, fantastic. Customer service.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Wonderlike plek, fantasties. Kli├źntediens.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Janine G - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Janine G
Family with teenagers

Accommodated our special needs with a smile!

Una went out of her way to accommodate us with a special request. The breakfast was very good, my son rated the omelette as the best he had ever tasted! Lovely rooms, parking in front of the room, friendly and helpful staff!

Klip en Kristal Guest House's response

Dankie vir die goeie terugvoer Janine, dit was baie goed om julle ook hier te akkommodeer.

Vriendelike groete,
Una

Klip en Kristal Guest House
Jana V - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jana V
With spouse/partner

Luukse, gerieflike verblyf.

Klip en Kristal Gastehuis is pragtig en baie gerieflik. Die personeel is vriendelik en baie akkommoderend. Ons verblyf was onverbeterlik en ek kan die gastehuis met die grootste vrymoedigheid vir enigeen aanbeveel.

Lebohang T - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Lebohang T
With spouse/partner

Not bad at all. Feel they could just check the parking area. But all in all it was OK.

The place was OK and had a good weekend.

Klip en Kristal Guest House's response

Thank you for your review Lebohang,
Can you suggest something for our parking area please.

Kind Regards
Una

Klip en Kristal Guest House
Marlene R - Sep 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Marlene R
With spouse/partner

Verblyf was goed, nie uitstaande soos ek verwag het nie. Ek sal nie weer die gastehuis gebruik nie.

Die kamer was pragtig, die dekor uitstaande, die tuin pragtig, maar die mure nie klankdig nie, so jy hoor elke beweging in die ander kamers. Die waterpype maak geluide by jou kop as hulle stort of bad. Die ontbyt is ook nie die beste nie.

Christina S - Jun 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Christina S
With friends

Place is nice and quiet

The place is neat and very quiet and the breakfast was nice but small. Was a bit disappointed that during our 2-night stay, they didn't change the linens when they got dirty.

Anna M - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Anna M
Family with young children

Klip & Kristal was a home away from home.

The service was awesome. the place is so opulent. I visited with my 6 month old daughter and husband. The staff are warm and friendly. We enjoyed our meals and the rooms are spacious, luxurious, and well kitted-out with a mini kitchenette. We enjoyed our weekend away and definitely planning to go back again!

Thembi M - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Thembi M
With spouse/partner

Staff were very friendly

The place is very nice. To me, the only downfall is the rest room set up - as it is suppose to be very private, which it is absolutely not here. If and only if that set up changes I would love to book here again.

Alta D - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alta D
With spouse/partner

Dit was wonderlik; sal weer daar gaan oorbly. Die mense is wonderlik daar. Nogmaals, dankie.

Sien die sterre hieronder.

Corrie D - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Corrie D
With spouse/partner

Stunning, tastefully decorated, friendly service and value for money.

I just want to say thank you for the excellent service we received from Miriam at Klip & Kristal. The service is excellent, rooms are beautifully decorated and the breakfast we received was mouth watering. It was a lovely experience!

Errol M - Oct 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Errol M
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies en dankie vir die blomme vir my vrou se verjaarsdag!

Julle verdien om een van die top gastehuise te wees. Ek sal julle definitief aanbeveel orals met ons konverensies en vergaderings. Baie dankie!

Ryk V - Jun 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Ryk V
With spouse/partner

Pricey.

Clean place, felt relatively safe.

Thipe K - May 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Thipe K
Family with young children

The staff are very friendly and the food is lovely.

Mirriam who is part of the staff made us feel so much at home. Travelling with our 9 month old daughter I expected an atmosphere that made me feel like I was at home and that's exactly what I got. Can't wait to come back with my extended family for a really relaxing getaway. Regards, Mr. Thipe Khaole.

Roselyn K - Jan 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roselyn K
Family with young children

Enjoyed our stay.

Good facilities, excellent service! Enjoyed our stay.

was R1 460
From R1 241
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 460
From R1 241
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 460
From R1 241
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 66 Moffat Street, Bela Bela, 0480, Limpopo
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDViODk1ODM5LTkyMGUtNDQ5Zi05OWEwLWVkZWVhZDEyNjEzOQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 460, now From R1 241  per night (for 2 people) 17 5 1 5 66 Moffat Street Bela Bela 0480 Limpopo 0860 022 102 15:00-19:00 10:00 -24.88346 28.28492
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!