The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Laguna La Crete 74 | TravelGround
+37

Laguna La Crete 74

35 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 35 reviews for Laguna La Crete 74
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Johan M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan M
Family with young children

Ons was aangenaam verras met die diens en netheid, ek sal beslis Laguna La Crete eenheid 74 aan ander aanbeveel.

Die woonstel is baie prakties en smaakvol ingerig, met 'n pragtige uitsig oor die lagoon en aanliggende strand. Die woonstel se ligging is sentraal, naby die meeste besienswaardighede wat die omgewing bied, en die kompleks is baie veilig. Ons sal beslis weer Laguna La Crete 74 bespreek vir ons seevakansies in die toekoms.

Herda G - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Herda G
Family with teenagers

Rus vir jou siel!

Baie netjiese eenheid met alles wat ons kon benodig. Lieflike uitsig op die see wat ons laat uitsien na ons volgende kuier!

Rocco R - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rocco R
With spouse/partner

Absoluut fantasties!

Die plek is ongelooflik netjies. Alles wat jy nodig het. Sekuriteit is baie goed. Danie, ons kan nie wag om weer te gaan nie. Alles was so perfek. Dankie.

Babhekile N - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Babhekile N
With friends

Daniel was just a call away from us whenever we needed help.

The place itself is neat and the view is very nice. Shops are nearby. It is a very nice place to go to.

Eugene S - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eugene S
With spouse/partner

Awesome.

Everything was perfect in the apartment and even the weather played along, would really recommend it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Awesome.

Alles was puik in die woonstel en die weer het ook saamgespeel, sal dit regtig aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lizeth V - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lizeth V
Family with teenagers

Fantastic.

The view is breathtaking and we were able to enjoy the tranquillity. Definitely recommend Laguna La Crete 74.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Die uitsig is asemrowend en ons kon in kalmte en rustigheid vakansie hou. Beveel definitief Laguna La Crete 74 aan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Elaïnne V - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elaïnne V
With spouse/partner

Asemrowend besonders lekker en pragtig.

Ek kan nie onthou wanneer laas ons so 'n wonderlike vakansie gehad nie. Sal dit vir almal aanbeveel wat van die gejaag en spanning van die werk en alles af wil wegkom. Dit is onbeskryflik lekker, mooi en rustig. Ons sal beslis weer gaan.

Tamara D - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tamara D
With friends

Most memorable experience.

Thanks, Danie for your meticulous attention to detail. We wanted for nothing. The place is gorgeous and clean.The beach is a footpath away with really friendly locals. As a group of girls we felt safe with visible security on the premises. Shops are 2 minutes away and not forgetting the free Wi-Fi. Will definitely be coming back.

Lona M - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lona M
With spouse/partner

Beste uitsig ooit!

Mens wil net op daai stoep sit heeldag lank en oor die see tuur. Ons het selfs 'n paar dolfyne sien speel, vat 'n verkyker saam! Die woonstel is groot en baie goed toegerus met skottelgoedwasser, wasmasjien en droër, gasbraai op die stoep, TV's (wat ons nie gebruik het nie), 'aircon', jy noem dit en dit is daar. Die instruksies is deeglik en in en uitboek is 'n plesier. Baie trappe op na die boonste verdieping (waar die woonstel is) wat nie 'n probleem vir ons is nie, maar dalk vir iemand wat nie baie beweeglik is nie. Met jou eie hek-sleutel het jy toegang tot die strandmeer en strand vanuit die woonstelgronde, daar is heeltyd lewensredders en jy kan heeldag in die see speel. Dit was nou 'n lekker see-vakansie!

Melissa Jade D - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa Jade D

We had an amazing weekend. The place is absolutely lovely and the view is to die for.

The place is amazing. Very neat and clean and prices are quite reasonable. The views from the balcony are to die for. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and are definitely going back.

Samantha E - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Samantha E
With spouse/partner

Stay was awesome.

Our stay at Laguna was truly awesome. The unit was in pristine condition and the host was extremely friendly and accommodating. Will definitely choose that as my holiday destination any time.

Ina V - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ina V
Family with teenagers

Owner and agents hands on and very friendly.

Highly recommended with teenagers. A lot to do in the area. Teenagers were able to come and go on their own (extra set of keys). Security is very good and felt safe to leave personal belongings in the flat. All the necessities were there - home away from home. Nice sea view. Swimming pool and braai was functional and clean and safe. We enjoyed every moment. See you soon.

Joseph A - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Joseph A
Family with teenagers

Wonderlike see-uitsig by Uvongo.

Verblyf by Laguna La Crete is die moeite werd, mooi see-uitsig, naby winkels en Margate. Verblyfplek is ruim en netjies ingerig. Enigste probleem is dat die verblyfreëls nie op almal togepas word. Troeteldiere word verbied, maar ander inwoners het honde gehad. Die kantoor vir bespreking van tennisbaan, was nie altyd oop om besprekings te doen.

Petronella D - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Petronella D
With friends

Fantastic place to relax in the best equipped unit!

My daughter and 7 of her friends spent their matric vacation in the unit. With the comfort of DStv and WiFi and all the electronic equipment they could really enjoy it! The balcony and view of the ocean is awesome! Thank you Dankie for a great homely unit!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantastiese plekkie om te ontspan in die beste toegeruste eenheid!

My dogter en 7 van haar maats het hul matriekvakansie in die eenheid gebly. Met die gerief van DStv en WiFi en alle elektroniese toerusting kon hulle dit werklik geniet! Die balkon en uitsig oor die see is awesome! Baie dankie Danie vir 'n wonderlike huislike eenheid!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Precious P - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Precious P
With friends

Greatest weekend ever.

Best place to relax and have fun with friends.

Ignatius S - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ignatius S
With spouse/partner

Lovely.

Clean, neat and very pretty.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik.

Skoon, netjies en baie mooi.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Johan, thanks very much for the review. We look forward to seeing you guys again.

Laguna La Crete 74
Rupert V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Rupert V

Luuks en baie goed toegeruste eenheid. Pragtige uitsig.

Hierdie eenheid is al wat mens nodig het vir 'n luilekker vakansie. Luuks en goed toegerus. Netjies en skoon. Het dit baie geniet by Laguna La Creta 74.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Rupert, thank you for taking the time to review. We are delighted to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay.

Laguna La Crete 74
Thembeka M - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thembeka M
Family with young children

The place was amazing.

The place is in good order, keep it up, will for sure return for the holiday.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Thanks for the great review, Thembeka. We look forward to seeing you guys again soon!

Laguna La Crete 74
Marwileen V - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marwileen V
With friends

Luxurious, comfortable stay.

We were very spoiled with the luxurious and neat apartment. Having a dishwasher, washing machine, full DStv and Wi-Fi exceeded our expectations. It has a beautiful view and it's walking distance to the beach and shops. Excellent value for money!

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Marwileen, thanks very much for the great review. We believe a holiday should be as comfortable as possible. We look forward to hosting you guys again

Laguna La Crete 74
Tokkie D - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tokkie D
Family with young children

'n Baie oulike blyplek met alle geriewe wat nodig is.

Baie dankie vir 'n heerlike tydjie in jou woonstel. Eerste keer dat ons plek bespreek en alles puik vind. Huislike plek met alle geriewe wat mens nodig het. Sal definitief weer gebruik maak van Laguna La Crete. Dankie ook Danie vir al jou SMS'se en die huishulp wat jy gereël het - ons het dit opreg waardeer. Sal enige tyd aanbeveling maak vir Laguna La Crete 74.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Tokkie, thank you very much for the great review. We really appreciate your kind words. Please keep us in mind for your next holiday

Laguna La Crete 74
Vanessa P - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vanessa P
Family with teenagers

The accommodation was beautiful and well decorated.

The unit had everything we needed. Stunning sea views and very comfortable accommodation.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Ashwin, I am delighted to hear that you found the unit to your liking. Thanks for the great review

Laguna La Crete 74
Lindeka M - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lindeka M
With friends

10/10!

We had a very good time with our kiddies. Place is neat and classy. It's exactly what we saw on the pictures, will definitely visit again soon.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Lindeka, thanks very much for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind regards, Danie.

Laguna La Crete 74
Thandazile D - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Thandazile D
With friends

Best holiday.

We had such a wonderful stay in this complex, it's clean, beautiful, and peaceful it had everything we needed and what you see on the pictures is what you get. The owner was very helpful in assisting us with what ever we needed at any time. I would definitely make another visit and bring my son along.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Thandazile,
Great to hear you ladies had a good time, we look forward to seeing you again. We are also in the process of installing an ADSL line, so our guests will soon have access to free Wi-fi internet.
Kind regards, Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Ezelna M - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ezelna M
With spouse/partner

It was fantastic.

We enjoyed the weekend at Laguna la Crete 74. The balcony has a breathtaking view and the unit's decor is on point. We will definitely go to Laguna la Crete 74 again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was fantasties.

Ons het die naweek by Laguna la crete 74 vreeslik geniet. Die balkon het 'n asemrowende uitsig en die eenheid se dekor is "on point". Ons sal definitief weer na Laguna la crete 74 gaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Baie dankie Ezelna, ek is bly julle het dit geniet.

Vriendelike groete,
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Carmen N - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carmen N

The place is great!

Place is neat, clean and modern! I love it! Will def go again! Thanks.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Carmen, thank you very much for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you guys again.
Kind regards,
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Sthembile B - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sthembile B
Family with young children

Really enjoyed it. I'll like to go back. The owner went to extra mile, really like the place.

10/10 everything that was promised, I found like that. Any time if I needed help owner respond as soon as possible and was very helpful.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Blose, thank you very much for the kind words. I trust your son had a memorable birthday in Uvongo.
Regards,
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Marésa M - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marésa M
Family with teenagers

Perfect place to reload your batteries!

Our family stayed in this beautiful unit for more than a week. Everything was just as beautiful as advertised. The communication in terms of arrangements to fetch the key and the assistance we received from the owner was excellent! The unit is very spacious and well equipped. Everything was beautifully clean! The view from the spacious balcony is simply impeccable! The apartment building is right next to the beach and therefore only a few steps from the beach. We highly recommend this accommodation!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Perfekte plek om batterye te herlaai!

Ons gesin het vir meer as 'n week in hierdie pragtige eenheid tuisgegaan. Alles was net so mooi soos geadverteer. Die kommunikasie, reëlings t.o.v. sleutel en hulp van eienaar/opsigter was werklik voortreflik! Hierdie eenheid is baie ruim en puik toegerus. Alles was pragtig skoon! Die uitsig vanaf die ruim balkon is eenvoudig onverbeterlik! Die woonstelblok is reg langs die strand geleë en dus paar treë van die strand af. Ons sal met die grootste graagte hierdie vakansiewoonstel aanbeveel!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Beste Marésa,

Baie dankie vir die gawe woorde. Ons hoop om julle sommer gou weer te sien.

Groete,
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Trinity D - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Trinity D
Family with teenagers

Best holiday accommodation!

The unit was perfect. Neat and fully equipped!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Beste vakansie-akkommodasie nog!

Die eenheid was perfek. Netjies en ten volle toegerus!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Beste Trinity,

Baie dankie vir julle terugvoer. Ons sien uit daarna om julle weer te sien!

Groete,
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Elisha C - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Elisha C
Family with young children

It was everything and more I expected.

When we arrived everything was so neat and welcoming. Very homely feeling. Everything we needed and wanted was readily available. Superb view from Balcony. Sitting on the balcony is the best place of this apartment. Will definitely go back soon. Thank you Danie for being so accommodating. Can't wait to go back to Laguna La Crete 74.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Elisha, thanks very much for the feedback. It was a pleasure having you guys there. I look forward to seeing you again.
Kind regards, Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Marlene H - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Marlene H
Family with young children

Had a very nice stay and the flat is beautiful and conveniently equipped.

It was a very nice place to stay. Nice and conveniently close to the beach and the place is beautifully equipped.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Het baie lekker gebly en die woonstel is baie mooi en gerieflik ingerig.

Dit was 'n baie lekker plekkie om in te bly. Lekker gerieflik naby die strand en die plekkie is mooi ingerig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Baie dankie vir die goeie terugvoering; ons sien uit daarna om julle weer te sien!
Groete, Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Cecilia H - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cecilia H

Ons vakansie was baie lekker! Verblyf uit die boonste rakke! Skoon, netjies met alles wat jy mag nodig kry, kan Laguna La Crete 74 aanbeveel.

As jy op soek is na 'n moderne, skoon, gemaklike plek met alles wat jy mag nodig kry dan is Laguna La Crete 74 die plek om te kies. Ons het 'n heerlike tyd gehad! Pragtige plek wat jul het. Dankie Danie!

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Cecilia, ek is baie bly dat julle die vakansie geniet het. Baie dankie vir die aanbeveling en ons hoop om julle weer te kan help met julle volgende vakansie. Van April 2017 af sal ons ook DStv Premium insluit teen geen addisionele koste nie.
Groete
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Marise F - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marise F
Family with young children

Exceeded expectations.

The apartment is very comfortable and newly renovated. Fresh white towels and linen. Pillows and mattresses of good quality. Stunning views and nice, spacious veranda. Breakers restaurant, C-Bali for cocktails with a view and Waffle House in Ramsgate are all very close. We really enjoyed our stay at Laguna La Crete 74, would recommend to anyone and love to return. Thank you Danie for your hospitality and willingness to always help out. See you again soon.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Verwagtinge oortref.

Die woonstel is baie gerieflik en nuut oorgedoen. Spierwit handdoeke en linne. Kussings en matrasse is van baie goeie gehalte. Stunning views en lekker groot stoep. Breakers restaurant, C-Bali vir cocktails met 'n view en Waffle House in Ramsgate is bitter naby. Ons het ons tyd by Laguna La Crete 74 vreeslik geniet en ek sal die plekkie vir enige iemand aanbeveel en selfs weer teruggaan. Dankie Danie vir jou gasvryheid en jou bereidwilligheid om altyd te help. Sien julle vinnig weer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Liewe Marise,
Ek is baie bly om te hoor dat julle dit geniet het, en dat julle die klein dingetjies soos ordentlike beddegoed, linne en handdoeke waardeer. Persoonlik hou ek glad nie daarvan om goedkoop linne te kry wanneer ons weggaan nie.
Ons hoop om julle weer te sien; van April 2017 af sal ons ook DStv Premium insluit by die verblyfspakket teen geen addisionele koste nie.
Groete,
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Magda F - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Magda F
Family with teenagers

Was absoluut wonderlik.

Ons verblyf was wonderlik. Uitsig iets besonders.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Liewe Magda,
Ek is baie bly om te hoor dat julle julle verblyf - en die uitsig - geniet het. Baie dankie vir julle ondersteuning; ons hoop om julle weer te sien.
Vriendelike groete,
Danie

Laguna La Crete 74
Madeleine V - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Madeleine V
With spouse/partner

Lovely place! Will definitely come to this specific unit again.

The unit looks exactly like the photos! Safe complex and perfect location. It is one of our Top 10 places when we come to the beach again, for sure! The only negative is that it explains that you must bring your decoder and smart card with you for the TV. We assumed that it is for DStv channels and didn't take our decoder and smart card with us for the weekend. When we arrived we saw that there is no decoder, no channels. Not even SABC 1, 2, 3 or E-TV. Other units name standard channels that are available, for more bring decoder. Otherwise I will definitely recommend all my friends and family to try Laguna La Crete 74. You won't be disappointed!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Lieflike plek! Sal beslis weer kom na hierdie spesifieke eenheid.

Die eenheid is presies soos die foto's! Veilige kompleks en perfek geleë. Dit is een van ons Top 10 verblyfplekke wanneer ons weer see toe kom, dis verseker! Die enigste negatiewe punt is dat dit verduidelik jy moet jou dekodeerder en kaart bring vir die TV. Ons het aangeneem dis vir DSTV kanale en nie ons dekordeerder en kaart saamgeneem vir die naweek weg nie. Toe ons daar aankom het ons besef geen dekodeerer, geen TV-kanale nie. Nie eens SABC 1, 2, 3 of E-TV nie. Ander eenhede noem standaardkanale beskibaar, vir meer bring dekodeerder. Verder sal ek beslis aan al my familie en vriende aanraai om Laguna La Crete 74 te probeer. Jy sal nie teleurgesteld wees nie!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Baie dankie vir die terugvoer.

Ons het na hierdie bespreking ondersoek ingestel en sal moontlik nou SABC 1 2 3 en E TV kan voorsien.

Ons sien uit om julle weer te help met julle volgende vakansie.

Rawson Groete

Laguna La Crete 74
Ahmed E - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ahmed E
Family with young children

Excellent facilities.

One bedroom light and passage light was not working. Spare globes available, but not for the one fanlight that was burnt out. Excellent condition of apartment. Should make DStv available as a standard rather than an extra.

Laguna La Crete 74's response

Dear Ahmed,
I am very happy to hear that you found the condition of the apartment to be to your liking. We try very hard to offer guests a memorable and hassle-free stay. I apologise for the lights that were out of order; we have taken steps to ensure that this does not happen again.
You will be happy to know that we are in the process of making DStv dual-view available to our guests at no extra charge. We will have this in place before the coming 2017 April school holidays.
I trust that we will see you again at Laguna 74.

Laguna La Crete 74
From R1 095
per night (sleeps 8)
From R1 095
per night (sleeps 8)
From R1 095
per night (sleeps 8)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Corner Lilliecrona Road And Selvey Avenue, Uvongo, Margate, 4270, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA43cf7b3ab110e4740594fce5a9bd0bde112b21aef619fac0c05df34f9b909cad3502bf08003849d529018a678c9665f38212?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 095  per night (sleeps 8) 35 5 1 5 Corner Lilliecrona Road And Selvey Avenue Uvongo 4270 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -30.836101776968 30.392971336842
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!