Botha's Hill Accommodation at Lindisfarne B&B | TravelGround
+37

Lindisfarne B&B

Guest House

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 46 reviews for Lindisfarne B&B
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.6/5
Sheena J - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Sheena J
Family with teenagers

Cottage was nice and clean, staff friendly.

We needed to suddenly change our booking to a day earlier and we were helped without any problems at all. Jane was very helpful and friendly. Self catering cottage was clean as were the grounds. Very convenient location for us.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Sheen,

Enjoyed meeting you and your family.
Thank you for the positive review hope to see you again soon.

Regards Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Arthur C - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Arthur C
With spouse/partner

Excellent.

The place was very clean and quiet.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Arthur,
Thank you for your awesome review we hope to see you again when you are in our area.
Regards,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Abie G - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Abie G
With spouse/partner

Friendly, professional service, made us feel at home. Neat, nice grounds, quiet area.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Vriendelike, professionele diens, ons tuis laat voel. Netjies, mooi gronde, rustig area.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Abie,
Thank you for your positive review. We hope to be able to host you again should you ever be in our area.
Regards, Jane.

Lindisfarne B&B
Bianca P - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bianca P
With spouse/partner

We had such a lovely stay.

Jane was very accommodating and went out of her way to make our stay as comfortable as she could. Our two small dogs loved her beautiful garden!

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Bianca,

We loved hosting you, your husband and the delightful dogs. Hope to see you again when you are visiting family in the area.
All the best for 2020 may you have an awesome year.
Regards,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Dorothy V - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dorothy V
Individual traveler

Pragtige plek.

Dit is die perfekte plek om te bly. Lowergroen grasperke, die mooiste bome, dit gee sommer 'n rustigheid af as jy daar inry. Pragtige groot huis. Ek in kamer 2 gebly, mooiste skakerings van bed en gordyne. Netjies. Paul en Jane het ons laat tuis voel en heerlik gesit en gesels. Word 100% aanbeveel. Sal weer naweek daar deurbring.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Dot,
Thank you for your very positive review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Lindisfarne. All the best for 2020.
Regards,
Jane and Paul

Lindisfarne B&B
Sanrie D - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sanrie D
Family with teenagers

Absolutely ideal!

Your home away from home!

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Sanrie,
Thank you for your positive review. Pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again when you are in the area.
Regards,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Stephanus E - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Stephanus E
Family with teenagers

Great stay and value for money.

Stayed in the cottage. Very neat and cosy. Friendly reception and everything was as advertised and looked like photos. We were there for the Kearsney rugby festival and it was across the road from our cottage.

Lindiwe M - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Lindiwe M
Family with young children

Neat, owners friendly.

We enjoyed our stay, the place is beautiful and neat. Owners are friendly.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Lindiwe thank you for your very positive review. We thoroughly enjoyed meeting you and your family and hope to see you again soon.

Lindisfarne B&B
Bongani N - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bongani N
With spouse/partner

Wonderful place and wonderful people.

Excellent place. Amazing hospitality. Very safe. Value for money. Reasonable price.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Bongani,
Thank you for your awesome review, we look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Osborne N - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Osborne N
Family with young children

Nice place, value for money, quiet and peaceful.

We had a nice time and enjoyed our stay there, but I recommend adding the fees to wash dishes onto the bill.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Osborne, thank you for your very positive review. The reason we do the dishes this way is in order to generate a tip for our staff. This is a self-catering unit and the washing of dishes is an extra service our housekeeping staff provide. This money goes to them directly which is why it is not included in the rate. You do of course have the option of washing your own dishes and not having to pay at all or negotiate a set fee with them which can be paid up front for dishes to be done during your stay.

Lindisfarne B&B
Elna L - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elna L
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker en rustige verblyf.

Net een probleem: die parkering is nie naby jou verblyf as jy in die huisie gaan oornag. Bagasie moet hele ent gedra word.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi, Elna thank you for your very positive review. Unfortunately, sometimes there have to be some compromises with home accommodation. I did show you alternative parking nearer the unit to offload your bags and It is really no further than parking outside a hotel and taking your bags into the foyer and up to a room much closer in fact.
We hope to see you again when you are in our area.
Regards, Jane.

Lindisfarne B&B
Ian S - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Ian S
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

Jane, the owner is such a lovely, helpful person and made our stay memorable. We will definitely stay there again.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Ian,
Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to seeing you again.
Regards Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Wendy S - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wendy S
With spouse/partner

Outstanding value.

Very neat and clean. Fully serviced. Beautiful gardens. Lots of room space. Very friendly manageress who makes an excellent and tasty breakfast. Very close to nearby shops and amenities. Excellent value for money.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Wendy,
Thank you so much for such an awesome review. We do hope to be able to host you again in the near future.
Regards, Jane.

Lindisfarne B&B
Celeste V - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Celeste V
Family with teenagers

Home away from home!

So worthwhile, breakfast was a great choice, great variety for our stay, tranquility and peace filled our moments, hot showers, had washing done, all round great experience.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Celeste, thank you for your very positive review. You and your children were awesome guests, and I do hope we get to see you again. Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Karel M - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Karel M
With spouse/partner

Lovely large room (Eleanor Suite) in a very nice area.

Jane went out of her way to make our stay enjoyable. The Eleanor Suite is lovely, spacious and neat and we had a very nice stay. Will definitely stay there again when I am in the area.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike groot kamer (Eleanor Suite) in baie lekker omgewing.

Jane het uit haar pad gegaan om ons verblyf baie aangenaam te maak. Die Eleanor Suite was heerlik ruim en netjies en ons het baie lekker gebly. Sal definitief weer daar oorbly as ons in die omgewing is.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Karel,
Thank you for your lovely review and your personal e-mail to me. We loved having you and your wife visit, and we hope we will meet again soon. Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Duncan H - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Duncan H
With spouse/partner

Great service and spacious room.

Thank you to Jane for a lovely stay, room clean and spacious with plenty parking and close to event.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Dear Duncan,

Thank you for your positive review. We look forward to hosting you again when you are in the area.

Regards,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Rudolph V - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Rudolph V

Fantasties!

Rus vir jou siel is wat jy hier sal kry! Dit is ideaal geleë en soms wil mens bedags net daar bly aangesien dit so vreedsaam is. Die (kwaliteit) geriewe is ideaal en die atmosfeer is lieflik. Die gasvrou is aangenaam en haar ontbyte was heerlik! Dit was die perfekte plek om ná 'n lang en veeleisende jaar mee af te sluit. Ek sal beslis verskonings soek/maak om so gou as moontlik weer daar te gaan bly!

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Rudolph, thank you for your very positive review. We loved having you and your son over the holiday season, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Regards, Jane.

Lindisfarne B&B
Mari T - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mari T
With spouse/partner

Gerieflik en vriendelik.

Ons het lekker gebly, is vriendelik ontvang.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Baie dankie, ons hoop julle sal weer by ons bly.

Groete,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Thys L - Aug 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Thys L
With spouse/partner

Peaceful and private.

Neat and beautiful. We had a good overnight stay.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig, privaat.

Netjies en pragtig, ons het heerlik oornag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Good day Thys,

Thank you so much for your positive review. We hope to see you again if and when you are in our area.

Regards,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Louis V - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Louis V
With spouse/partner

Good value for money.

Friendly host. Room was fine. Neat, safe, good WiFi signal. Only complaint is that the website indicated a small kitchen but they only had a kettle - this hardly constitutes a small kitchen.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Good day Louis,

Thank you for your very positive review.

Just to clear up the confusion regarding the small kitchen - You requested Room 1 which does not have a kitchen. Only the Studio has a kitchen. Just as well as you brought an extra person who would not have fitted into the Studio but Room 1 did have the extra space. I will check the website descriptions to make sure they are accurate but I am sure they are as I have never had this problem before with people expecting a kitchen in Room 1. Prior to booking next time, please let us know in the message box of any specific requirements so we can recommend the best room for you.

Hope your back is better!

Lindisfarne B&B
Fred D - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Fred D
With spouse/partner

Very clean and neat with comfortable bed.

See stars.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie skoon en netjies met gemaklike bed.

Sien sterre.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Francois S - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois S
With spouse/partner

Enjoyed the accommodation, thanks!

Perfect choice if you want to visit the Kearsney Rugby festival. Hope to visit you again next year.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Het verblyf baie geniet, baie dankie!

Perfekte verblyfkeuse vir die Kearsney Rugbyfees. Hoop om julle volgende jaar weer te sien.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Thank you for your feedback, we hope to see you next year.

Regards,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Bernard V - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Bernard V
With friends

Netjies.

Skoon en netjies. Vriendelike eienaars en pragtige tuin. Sal gerus weer daar 'n draai maak.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Excellent, thank you. We look forward to hosting you again in the future, when you are in the area.
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Christine O - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christine O
With spouse/partner

Fantasties.

Die verblyf was wonderlik, ek kan enige een aanbeveel om hier tuis te gaan. Jane is 'n wonderlike gasvrou, ons gaan beslis weer kuier.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Thank you you guys were awesome guests and look forward to hosting you again in the future.

Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Tracey R - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tracey R
With spouse/partner

What a wonderful experience!

Our stay was very comfortable. Very pleasant host and lovely clean rooms. Will definitely recommend to all!

Nadia V - Nov 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nadia V
Family with young children

Brilliant facilities and service.

Wonderful stay and pet friendly. Will absolutely come back again and recommend to any one. Great value for money and great service from Jane.

Colin S - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Colin S
With spouse/partner

Beautifully situated, really friendly and helpful owners.

The rooms are very neat and beautifully decorated. The bed was amazingly comfortable. We had the optional breakfast and was enjoyed by my wife and I. Would definitely stay again.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Colin,
You guys were such fun to have. I hope to see you at one of our gigs as well as perhaps a return visit.
Regards,
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Madelein S - Oct 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Madelein S
With spouse/partner

Ons ervaring by Lindisfarne was uitstekend!

Ek sal Lindisfarne vir enige iemand aanbeveel. Die diens is puik, die eenheid was baie skoon en netjies, en die kombuis het alles gehad wat ons nodig het. Ons het 'n heerlik nagrus gehad op 'n baie gemaklike bed.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Madelein thank you so much for your positive review, we hope to see you again!!
Regards Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Ivo W - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Ivo W
With spouse/partner

One night stay together with spouse. Spouse stayed a second night whilst I was in hospital.

Chose Lindisfarne due to close proximity to Hillcrest Private Hospital. A bit tricky to find but rates are very good and unit had all we needed. It was clean.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Ivo,
Thank you for your positive review. Unfortunately you arrived in really bad weather with a lot of mist which made visibility difficult and a bit tricky. We are very easy to find under normal circumstances. Hope all went well and hope to see you again if you are in the area.

Lindisfarne B&B
Jasper V - Aug 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jasper V
On business

Beautiful area and accommodation.

Wonderful area, accommodation and hospitality. I will see you soon.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige area en verblyf.

Wonderlike area, verblyf en gasvryheid. Ek sien jul weer.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Look forward to seeing you again!! Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Malan V - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Malan V
With spouse/partner

Nice getaway.

Well equipped, stylish and nice. We really enjoyed the getaway. Jane is a great host. Stunning, relaxing area. Highly recommended.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike wegbreek.

Lindisfarne is goed toegerus, baie stylvol en mooi. Ons het die wegbreek baie geniet. Jane is 'n uitstekende gasvrou. Die omgewing is ook pragtig en rustig. Kan dit sterk aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Moana T - Jul 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Moana T
With spouse/partner

We loved our stay!

Great venue, food, customer service and all round a lovely place to stay.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Thank you, hope you had a good trip home.
Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Hannatjie V - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Hannatjie V
With spouse/partner

Wonderful, cosy, comfortable accommodation.

Wonderful, cosy, comfortable accommodation with magnificent view opposite Kearnsey College.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlike, snoesige en gemaklike verblyf.

Heerlike, snoesige en gemaklike verblyf met pragtige uitsig oorkant Kearsney College.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Webster C - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Webster C
With spouse/partner

Excellent vacation.

Excellent place to be, Jane and her Husband welcomed us into their warm place with loving and caring arms. We had a wonderful stay and I would recommend it to everyone who will like to visit a place where you could be have some peace and prosperity.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Thank you Webster, you were a pleasure to have and we hope to be able to welcome you back sometime soon. Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Thozama M - May 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Thozama M
With friends

Clean and cosy.

Clean and cosy. Safe. Owner gracious and friendly. Thanks.

Sifiso N - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sifiso N
With spouse/partner

I enjoyed my stay although it was very short since I came in very late on the day.

The place was nice and spacious, but the downside was that TV's were very small.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi, Sifiso thank you for your comment. We are currently replacing as the budget allows. Had we known this was a concern for you, we would have given you a room with a larger TV. I think what does need to be mentioned is your room had 2 TV's one in the lounge and one in the bedroom which is a nice feature. Hope to see you again. Regards Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Keneilwe M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Keneilwe M
With friends

Comfortable and homely.

It was a pleasant stay, I would recommend more options in terms of breakfast especially for people who can't eat spicy things or pork. It was disappointing that one of our guests that does not eat pork was treated to a vegetarian meal. There should be more substitutes like chicken burger patties or beef bangers or cheese grillers etc.

Lindisfarne B&B's response

Hi Keneilwe
Thank you for your review and constructive criticism.
I would however like to respond as follows: Over the last 18 years we have managed to create a breakfast that appeals to 90% of people, as you can see from the positive reviews below. The balance of course have particular needs such as vegetarians, diabetics and some for religious reasons. We have found that the English breakfast is the most popular and we always have a vegetarian option available.
It is with respect that we suggest when travelling should you or your friends have specific diet needs or preferences, that you communicate them to the establishment either prior to arrival or on arrival. That way we can try and offer you the options you require whilst keeping within the costing of our standard breakfast. We are well known for our service and going the extra mile to try and make our guests stay a more than average experience.
Regards Jane

Lindisfarne B&B
Elna E - Oct 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elna E
On business

Baie sentraal en baie vriendelike diens.

Heerlike ontbyt, baie behulpsaam en mooi kamer. Het in die Studio Cottage gebly. Alles wat nodig is was daar. Mooi tuin.

Francois G - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois G
With spouse/partner

Aangename, rustige verblyf en omgewing.

Baie netjies en gemaklik. Sal Lindisfarne weer gebruik en aanbeveel by vriende en familie. Baie dankie vir aangename verblyf.

Sandra B - Apr 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Sandra B
With spouse/partner

Een aand oorgebly in die rustige B&B.

Baie gerieflik en netjies. Baie gemaklike bed en lekker om DStv in die sitkamer en slaapkamer te hê. Ontbyt hoogs aan te beveel. 'n Knus, landelike atmosfeer, baie rustig.

Serina N - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Serina N
With friends

Ons het die verblyf baie geniet.

Het die verblyf baie geniet. 'n Warm vriendelike atmosfeer en heerlike ontbyt. Lindisfarne is baie sentraal geleë en maklike toegang tot die snelweë. Ek sal Lindisfarne enige tyd aanbeveel.

Lynnette D - May 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Lynnette D
With spouse/partner

Vriendelike mense en rustige verblyf.

Dit is goed vir 'n oorslapie weg van die huis af.

Johan V - Apr 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan V
With spouse/partner

Clean and comfortable accommodation

The accommodation is clean and comfortable. The braai facility can be upgraded.

Shumikazi M - Mar 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shumikazi M
With friends

Friendly service and beautiful, safe surroundings

We had a wonderful and restful night. The rooms were beautiful and clean. Just one or two things that needed to be fixed. Otherwise the service was excellent.

Eugenie D - Jul 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Eugenie D
With spouse/partner

It was very comfortable and clean.

It was very comfortable and clean, and the personal attendance was impressive.

Andy H - Jan 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Andy H
With spouse/partner

Had a wonderful stay!

We loved our stay there. It's in a good location, with friendly hosts, and good weather. Everything was perfect.

From R700
per night (for 2 people)
From R700
per night (for 2 people)
From R700
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 14 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 32 Chapel Road, Botha's Hill, 3660, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRiMzI1NDRmLTRhZGYtNDA5ZC1iMTJkLTcyZmU3ZGI1OWQ5OQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R700  per night (for 2 people) 46 5 1 5 32 Chapel Road Botha's Hill 3660 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 12:00-18:00 10:00 -29.763604357779 30.751762390137
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com