Mondeor Accommodation at Liv-In-Mondeor | TravelGround
+14

Liv-In-Mondeor

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 11 reviews for Liv-In-Mondeor
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.7/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Suzette J - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Suzette J

Rustige en veilige omgewing.

Dit is die tweede keer wat ons oorbly en weereens soos die vorige keer is daar aan ons verwagtinge voldoen. Die personeel was almal baie vriendelik en behulpsaam. Die huis was ook pragtig skoon. Sal dit beslis aanbeveel.

Clarke K - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Clarke K
With spouse/partner

Refreshing.

Had a very superb weekend.

Liv-In-Mondeor's response

Thank you so much and we hope to see you soon again.
Thank you.

Liv-In-Mondeor
Leslie J - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leslie J
With spouse/partner

Unless they do a better job at cleaning the place, I won't be returning.

The bedding was dirty and smelt of sweat. Unpleasant smell in wardrobes. The toilet wasn't cleaned properly. There are cockroaches of all sized residing in the kitchen. Not pleasant.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Tensy die plek beter skoongemaak word, sal ek nie weer daar tuis gaan nie.

Slaapkamer-beddegoed vuil en sweet reuk op kussings. Onaangename reuk in hangkaste. Toiletpot nie reg skoongemaak nie. Kombuis het kokkerotte van alle groottes. Onaangename verblyf.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Liv-In-Mondeor's response

Hi Leslie,
We will investigate the points you have raised. We are surprised you stayed there for 2 nights in those conditions without informing us immediately.
Our humblest apology to you and your partner.
Regards

Liv-In-Mondeor
Arnold A - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Arnold A
With spouse/partner

Satisfied.

Great attention to customer satisfaction.

Liv-In-Mondeor's response

Good day Arnold,

It was a pleasure having you over and call us anytime in the future

Regards

Liv-In-Mondeor
Rene H - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Rene H
With spouse/partner

Was baie goed.

Place was good, neat and safe in a very good, quiet area. Close to South Gate Mall.

Suzette J - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Suzette J
With friends

Great.

Would definitely recommend to friends. Once a year we make our way to Nasrec for a conference, and would stay here again. Steven was excellent and kept us updated.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was baie lekker en gerieflik.

Sal dit beslis by vriende aanbeveel. Ons kom een keer 'n jaar na Nasrec vir 'n konferensie en gaan weer daar tuisgaan. Steven was uitstekend en het ons die hele tyd op hoogte gehou van alles.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Lindiwe S - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lindiwe S
With spouse/partner

It's affordable and also they know how to advertise. What you see is wat you get.

It's was very nice but cold, heater is needed, but other than that I love it and will tell others.

Welo M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Welo M
With friends

It's a very beautiful place, but I'll recommend they install air conditioning.

See stars.

Nonkululeko M - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nonkululeko M
With spouse/partner

Pleasant.

We just did not appreciate the dogs that were not locked away.

Lindsay G - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Lindsay G
On business

Steven was very helpful and accommodating.

Very neat and tidy. Little extras like tea, coffee or rusks would have made my stay even more pleasant.

Faith M - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Faith M
With spouse/partner

Our stay was great!

Everything about the guest house was great, my fiance and i loved and enjoyed our stay. Thank you, Steve!

From R650
per night (for 2 people)
From R650
per night (for 2 people)
From R650
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 8 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 21:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 198 Chelverton Avenue, Mondeor, Johannesburg, 2091, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDUwNTA4YzYyLTlmMGEtNDNjZS05NjRhLWVlODc5OGI5NjVmZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R650  per night (for 2 people) 11 5 1 5 198 Chelverton Avenue Mondeor 2091 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-21:00 10:00 -26.27875 28.00065
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com