The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Monte Rosa Guesthouse | TravelGround
+134

Monte Rosa Guesthouse

Guest House

Review Summary

5 out of 5from 10 reviews for Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Elmarie D - Apr 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Elmarie D
Individual traveler

Peaceful, clean, luxurious and comfortable.

Enjoyed it. Will come again.

Jaco P - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaco P

Baie goeie ligging. Uitstekende gastehuis.

Die perfekte gastehuis in 'n mooi, rustige omgewing. Sal definitief weer bespreek vorentoe.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Jaco, thank you for your lovely review on Monte Rosa Guesthouse. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay.
Please come again, we would be honored to host you again.
Regards

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Aldert V - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Aldert V
With friends

Skoon, netjies, gemaklik en veilig.

Veilige parkeerplek, gemaklike beddens en 'n lekker groot stort.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Thank you for your time to review us - we are grateful for all the feedback - "It's how we grow"
Much appreciated.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Kathy H - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kathy H
With friends

Excellent.

From the moment we arrived to the day we left, Riana was fantastic. We received exceptional care and hospitality and our stay was phenomenal.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Kathy thank you for your lovely review! It is most kind of you. We loved having you all here your group brought an amazing energy to Monte Rosa Guesthouse, refreshed us, and left us feeling enthused and excited. To host you was only a pleasure!
Do call again.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Claire V - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Claire V
With spouse/partner

Ons het dit baie geniet. Goeie diens en almal baie vriendelik.

Oulike gastehuis en baie vriendelik.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Dearest Claire,
Thank you so much for choosing Monte Rose Guesthouse, and for your sincere comments - we really appreciate it!
Enjoy a fabulous weekend!
Regards.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Liezl S - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Liezl S
Family with young children

Riana was kind, helpful and friendly and the grounds and room were stunning!

We stayed at Monta Rosa for three nights over two stays in the same week while on a long trip with two small children. Cottages 7 and 8 were just perfect for our needs, not to mention a peaceful haven where we could really rest, relax and recharge. I would absolutely stay there again. In fact, I can't wait.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Dearest Liezl,
Thank you for your kind words and fabulous comments.
It was a pleasure to host you and I really appreciate your booking with us.
Do visit us again, it will be awesome to see you again.
Stay safe.
Regards

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Jacques P - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacques P
With spouse/partner

Dit is 'n pragtige, skoon gastehuis.

Die eenheid was baie gerieflik en het in al ons behoefte voorsien. Ons sal definitief weer by die gastehuis bespreek.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Baie dankie vir die pragtige komplimente and terugvoer - ons waardeer dit regtig opreg. Groete, tot volgende keer!

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Jeannette V - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeannette V
With spouse/partner

Alles is baie mooi, skoon en uitstekende diens.

Die foto's op die webtuiste weerspieël nie hoe mooi en rustig dit daar is nie.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Thank you for the lovely compliments. We really appreciate your kindness. Love hosting you.
Regards

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Riandi K - Jan 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Riandi K
With friends

Very beautiful guesthouse and relaxing atmosphere.

The host is very friendly.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Thank you for the uplifting feedback, we appreciate your kindness.
See you soon, again.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
Dirkie U - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dirkie U
With spouse/partner

Baie vriendelike mense en kamers is ruim en baie netjies.

Sien sterre.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse 's response

Thank you so much for your lovely note on Monte Rosa Guesthouse - it was a pleasure hosting you!
Fabulous guests.

Monte Rosa Guesthouse
From
R1 200
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R1 200
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R1 200
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 18 people
  • Check-in: 15:00 to 17:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 17 Van Riebeeck Street, Rawsonville, 6845, Western Cape
  • No children under 13
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA710138350025fb0b5046e7a32a29699e30d5df960a880e74aafbaa779dbcac4753a1d3eee43e3ba6844dde97b8ff1521fbbb?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 200  per night (sleeps 2) 10 5 1 5 17 Van Riebeeck Street Rawsonville 6845 Western Cape 0860 022 102 15:00-17:00 10:00 -33.682951 19.310206
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!