The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Muckleneuk Guest House | TravelGround
+18

Muckleneuk Guest House

9 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 9 reviews for Muckleneuk Guest House
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.4/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Elsabe W - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elsabe W
With spouse/partner

Excellent accommodation. Friendly and professional staff. Excellent breakfast.

Our stay was very nice. Clean, neat accommodation. We were warmly and professionally welcomed and the breakfast was top quality. Would highly recommend Muckleneuk Guest House.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekende akkommodasie. Vriendelike en professionele personeel. Uitstekende ontbyt.

Ons verblyf was baie lekker. Skoon, netjies akkommodasie. Ons is vriendelik en professioneel ontvang en die ontbyt was van hoogstaande gehalte. Sal Muckleneuk Guest House baie sterk aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Michelle D - Aug 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michelle D
With spouse/partner

Pleasant and friendly reception.

We were very pleased with the guesthouse. It is close to the South African Hospital, so for those reasons its location was perfect. The rooms were clean and breakfast was delicious.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangenaam en vriendelike ontvangs.

Ons het baie lekker gebly by gastehuis, was naby aan Zuid Afrikaanse Hosp, so vir daardie redes was sy ligging perfek, kamers was mooi skoon en oggendete heerlik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Natasha K - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Natasha K

Was aangenaam.

Was 'n mooi rustige plek met lekker kos en 'n mooi kamer.

Yvette M - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Yvette M
On business

Ontbyt was gemiddeld, ligging is goed.

Die kamer was heel goed behalwe vir die lawaai van werkers langsaan wat 21h00 in die aand terugkom en weer 5h00 in die oggend begin raas. Die ontbyt was ok. Die ligging is goed.

Gloria N - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gloria N
Family with teenagers

Good hospitality, well-organised and clean environment. Can management be flexible on check-in time to allow for delayed flights or any unforeseen circumstances which may cause delay in check-in? Can the information of a standby person be available on the booking forms?

I came for graduation at UNISA and the accommodation was strategically situated to the graduation venue.

Sandra V - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sandra V
With spouse/partner

Fantasties!

Skoon, netjies en werklik elke sent werd. Ontbyt was heerlik!

Ben D - Dec 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Ben D
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam!

Die kamer is wel nogal warm en die parkering was beperk vir my bakkie.

Mary I - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Mary I

Stay pleasant and comfortable.

Appreciated the privacy. Met my expectations.

Sean B - Nov 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Sean B
Family with teenagers

Great stay

We really enjoyed the hospitality and professionalism, very good value for money.

From R950
per night (for 2 people)
From R950
per night (for 2 people)
From R950
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 27 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 228 Celliers Street, Muckleneuk, Pretoria, 0002, Gauteng
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRlZWFiMDc2LTJmNDctNDFjMy04NGI0LWZmMDRhOGIzNmE5ZQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R950  per night (for 2 people) 9 5 1 5 228 Celliers Street Muckleneuk 0002 Gauteng 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 10:00 -25.760503344049 28.203481435776
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!