The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at New Beginnings B&B | TravelGround
+18

New Beginnings B&B

Guest House

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 9 reviews for New Beginnings B&B
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.7/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Erika M - Apr 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erika M
With friends

Baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Baie dankie vir die wonderlike kuier, gasvryheid en oorslaap. Sal weer vir julle kom kuier beslis.

New Beginnings B&B 's response

Thank you for the kind words.

New Beginnings B&B
Tillie B - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tillie B
With spouse/partner

Rustig en fantasties.

Van die verwelkoming tot laaste totsiens was asof ons by familie gekuier het. Ontbyt was heerlik en alles was rustig en gerieflik. Dankie vir 'n heerlike oorslaap.

Roelien D - Jan 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roelien D
With spouse/partner

Gasheer en gasvrou was baie gasvry en behulpsaam.

Sal beslis weer van New Beginnings gebruik maak.

Sarika N - Oct 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
3/5
Sarika N
With spouse/partner

It was comfortable and Thelma and her husband were extremely accommodating.

We felt very welcomed and our Yorkie had a great time with their Yorkie.

New Beginnings B&B 's response

Thank you very much for the kind words.

New Beginnings B&B
Lesego K - Aug 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lesego K
With spouse/partner

It was awesome, I really enjoyed it.

Nice place for clearing your mind with spouse and friends.

New Beginnings B&B 's response

Thank you so much for the feedback.
We can only strive to get better.
Hope to host you again soon.

New Beginnings B&B
Nico S - Jun 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nico S
With friends

Vriendelike ontvangs deur eienaars. Pragtige plek.

Ons is vriendelik ontvang en het dadelik tuis gevoel. Pragtige plek. Hul het vir ons lapa beskikbaar gestel om te braai en alles toerusting en eetgerei voorsien. Mense, mense wat jy van die eerste oomblik laat tuis voel het. Plek wat ons baie sterk kan aanbeveel.

Ken K - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Ken K
With spouse/partner

Was presies waarna ons gesoek het. Baie dankie.

Thelma en Chris het uit hul pad gegaan om ons verblyf aangenaam te maak. Het een aand oorgeslaap vir 'n familienaweek daar naby. Baie dankie vir jul moeite en sal beslis weer van jul diens gebruik maak.

New Beginnings B&B 's response

Baie dankie, julle is altyd welkom hier by ons.

New Beginnings B&B
Neil W - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Neil W
Family with teenagers

Excellent value for money.

The hosts Thelma and Chris, very friendly, very accommodating and made sure we are comfortable. Rooms clean and tidy. I would go back anytime I highly recommend the establishment.

Lerato T - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lerato T
With spouse/partner

Good.

It was a great place with a lovely host. We had a good time.

New Beginnings B&B 's response

Hi Lerato, thank you for the review. We would like for you to come visit us again soon.

New Beginnings B&B
From
R600
per night (sleeps 2)
From
From R600
per night (sleeps 2)
From
R600
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 12 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 23:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 27 Wall Street, Deneysville, 1932, Free State
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAODzmAJSsTC7hOgny7znYkZQUyB3lrZuyKqJUInuF77aB1NkEfo?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R600  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 27 Wall Street Deneysville 1932 Free State 0860 022 102 14:00-23:00 10:00 -26.894839011554 28.107295909683
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!