The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Portico 802 | TravelGround
+15

Portico 802

9 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 9 reviews for Portico 802
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
5.0/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Estelle W - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Estelle W
With friends

Heerlik gekuier en mooi uitsig.

Sal enige iemand aanbeveel, klip gooi van see af.

Bergh V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bergh V
With spouse/partner

Net reg vir twee persone, skoon eenheid, prakties. Vriendelike behulpsame eienaars.

Die uitsig oor Tafelbaai en Atlantiese Oseaan is fantasties. Eenheid se ligging is uitstekend, naby aan alles, skoon en gerieflik.

Truusje L - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Truusje L
With spouse/partner

Wonderlike plek met mooiste uitsig.

Annika was baie behulpsaam. Plek is uitstekend en mooiste uitsig vanaf die balkon.

Gerda V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Gerda V
With spouse/partner

Fantastic place with breathtaking view.

We really enjoyed our stay at Portico 802. This is a stunning apartment, very very clean. We loved the interior and decorations, very stylish. Most beautiful view from the balcony. Secure parking. Very centrally located - we could walk to the shops and restaurants. The hosts were very friendly. We can truly recommend Portico 802. We will definitely go back again.

Wilmarie V - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilmarie V
Family with young children

Wonderful, luxurious accommodation, absolute value for money with wonderful service from the owners owners!

Portico's location is perfect for our little visit to the Cape! We wanted to visit all the famous toursit spots which were easily accessable! The accommodation is beautiful! It is luxurious and very comfy with all the mod cons you want in your house and more! We were received by Roel, the owner who gave us special, personal attention, with his wife Anika who constantly made sure that we were comfortable and didn't need anything! Portico is close to lots of restaurants! We will definitely be back!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Wonderlike, luukse akkomodasie, absolute waarde vir geld met wonderlike diens van die eienaars!

Portico se ligging was perfek vir ons kuiertjie in die Kaap! Ons wou by al die groot toerisme plekkies uitkom, wat maklik bekombaar was! Die verblyf is pragtig! Dit is luuks, en baie gemaklik, met al die mod cons wat mens by jou huis sal hê en nog meer! Ons was gegroet deur Roel, die eienaar, wat ons spesiale persoonlike aandag gegee het, met sy vroutjie Anika wat deurentyd ons verblyf seker gemaak het ons is gemaklik en kort nie iets nie! Portico is naby aan 'n groot verskeidenheid restaurante! Ons sal vir seker weer daar gaan bly!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Luke P - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Luke P
With spouse/partner

Stunning unit with stunning views.

The unit exceeded our expectations. Attention to detail 100%. Thank you.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige eenheid met stunning views.

Die eenheid was bo ons verwagting. Aandag aan detail 100%. Dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Jan B - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jan B
With spouse/partner

Excellent accommodation, neat, modern, beautiful view, service excellent, very helpful and made full DStv channels available within 24 hours to ensure that we could watch the rugby.

We had a lovely time and really enjoyed the surroundings. Also called up a few old friends.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekende akkommodasie, netjies, modern, mooi uitsig, diens puik, baie behulpsaam en het sommer volle DStv-kanale binne 24 uur beskikbaar gemaak vir ons rugby.

Ons het heerlik gebly en daarvandaan die omgewing geniet, ou vriende opgesoek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Francois B - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Francois B
With spouse/partner

Very clean and stylish. Lovely view.

Very nice and clean apartment. Stylish. Everything you need was available.

Reana R - Dec 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Reana R
Individual traveler

Perfect.

Beautiful apartment. Perfect views. Amazing experience.

From R950
per night (sleeps 2)
From R950
per night (sleeps 2)
From R950
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 18:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 3 Athens Road, Table View, Cape Town, 7441, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDVjY2E3NTE3LWZjZjUtNGQ5ZS1iMzliLTExNGMzYzdhMzZiMA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R950  per night (sleeps 2) 9 5 1 5 3 Athens Road Table View 7441 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-18:00 11:00 -33.82271 18.47779
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!