The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Red Roof Gastehuis | TravelGround
+17

Red Roof Gastehuis

8 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 8 reviews for Red Roof Gastehuis
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.6/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Tineke V - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Tineke V
With spouse/partner

A good, clean and friendly spot.

We booked Red Roof Gastehuis as we needed a stop over in the middle of TC Eloise. We were soaked to the bone (we are on motorbikes) and the staff are super helpful! They organised extra towels, a dinner meal and bike parking right outside our room with no fuss at all. We were so cold by that point that we really really appreciated it. The food was lovely as well!

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

Thank you for the positive feedback and that you enjoyed your stay. Bikers are most welcome at the Red Roof Guest House.

Red Roof Gastehuis
Burt C - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Burt C
On business

Baie goeie waarde. Gasvrou betrokke en werkers vriendelik

Goed. Niks om oor te kla nie.

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

Goeie middag. Baie dankie vir die ondersteuning en positiewe terugvoer. Ons waardeer dit. Groete Redroof

Red Roof Gastehuis
Sue B - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sue B
With friends

Very pleasant guesthouse.

We found the Red Roof to be neat and clean and the staff very helpful and polite.

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

We appreciate your support and feedback. Looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind Regards,
Elize and Redroof Staff

Red Roof Gastehuis
Daleen D - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daleen D
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam en verkwikkend. Sal dit graag weer wil doen in die toekoms.

Ons verblyf was baie aangenaam en sal dit vir ander mense aanbeveel. Goeie waarde vir geld gewees en baie aangename mense ontmoet. Baie dankie Red Roof!

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

Goeie middag,

Baie dankie vir die positiewe terug voer. Sien daarna uit om julle weer te sien.

Groete,
Red Roof Staf

Red Roof Gastehuis
Edgar K - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Edgar K
With spouse/partner

See stars.

Well situated within a 1,2 km from the race start. Nice, clean room and hot shower after the cycle race. Ideal for a 2 night stay if you are out and about all day. Restaurants nearby.

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

Good Morning,

Thank for your positive feedback. It was nice to host the cyclists and we look forward in seeing you next year.

Regards,
The Red Roof Team

Red Roof Gastehuis
Jessica S - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jessica S
With friends

We had a great stay - hosts are very accommodating.

Staff are very friendly, it's clean and very welcoming.

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

Baie dankie vir die positiewe terugvoering. Sien daarna uit om julle gou weer te sien.
Groete
Redroof Staf

Red Roof Gastehuis
Jenny T - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jenny T
With friends

Baie kort verblyf gehad maar het voldoen aan ons vereistes.

Baie dankie vir die gasvryheid al was ons verblyf slegs 'n oorslaapgeleentheid. Sal beslis in die toekoms julle weer besoek.

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

Baie dankie vir die positiewe terugvoering. Ons sien daarna uit om julle weer te ontvang.

Groete
Redroof Staf

Red Roof Gastehuis
Marthie B - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Marthie B
With spouse/partner

Onvergeetlike luukse verblyf.

Ons het meer as kliëntediens ontvang. Die personeel het uit hul pad gegaan om ons so gerieflik moontlik te laat bly en was baie behulpsaam. Die ontbyt was topgehalte.

Red Roof Gastehuis's response

Beste Marthie,

Baie dankie vir die terugvoer. Om gelukkige en tevrede gaste te hê, is waarna ons strewe. Ons sien daarna uit om julle weer by Red Roof te verwelkom.

Groete,
Herman en Elize

Red Roof Gastehuis
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
From R850
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 11 people
  • Check-in: 13:00 to 20:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 35A Erasmus Street, Louis Trichardt, 0920, Limpopo
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGM5ZTQ5NDI2LTRjZmQtNDMyNC05ZjM1LWMzODg0NDk5NjJmYQ?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R850  per night (for 2 people) 8 5 1 5 35A Erasmus Street Louis Trichardt 0920 Limpopo 0860 022 102 13:00-20:00 10:00 -23.040408463351 29.903362834457
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!