The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Rene's Cottage | TravelGround
+32

Rene's Cottage

Self Catering

Review Summary

5 out of 5from 8 reviews for Rene's Cottage
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.9/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Leanda D - Feb 2022
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Leanda D
With friends

Baie gesellige en ruim woning.

Baie goeie kommunikasie. Ons het lekker gebly.

Derek B - Dec 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Derek B
Family with young children

Die kuier was liggaamlik en geestelik herstel verfrissend.

Van die eerste aand slaap soos 'n babatjie, moes my gesin volgende dag op soebat sodat ons Langebaan en omgewing kan verken. Die weggaan huiswaarts is die swaarste. Rene's Cottage se gasheer en dame se liefde veilige verwelkomings oproepe het my en vroulief soos opgewonde kinders laat voel wat vir eerste keer met vakansie gaan. Nogmaals dankie baie.

Rene's Cottage 's response

Thank you for kind and complimentary comments. You've met our expectations by enjoying your stay at Rene's Cottage.

Rene's Cottage
Justin J - Nov 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Justin J
Family with young children

We had a very relaxing, pleasant and fun stay at Rene's Cottage.

Real value for money and the owner is a really great guy. Phoned me regularly to check up if every thing is still okay. Thank you very much for everything. Already planning our next stay at your place.

Rene's Cottage 's response

Hi Justin
Thank for your review. We really appreciate your feedback. Looking forward to hosting you again.

Rene's Cottage
Felicia F - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Felicia F
With friends

We had an awesome time.

I would recommend it to everyone who wants a break away from home.

Lynette E - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lynette E
With friends

Fantasties!

Heerlik gerus. Die plek was baie netjies. Die eienaar het ons kort-kort gebel om te hoor of alles reg is. Sal beslis weer hier bly. Vriendelike diens.

Johan D - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan D
With friends

Die kothuis is baie prakties uitgelê en smaakvol gemeubileerd, en bied veilige parkeerplek vir 'n boot.

Die reëlings om die sleutels te kry was foutloos en maklik. Die eienaar, Mark, was baie hulpvaardig om Netflix te aktiveer. Ek het geringe skade gerapporteer wat in 'n goeie gesindheid aanvaar is. Ek sal enige tyd weer daar gaan bly as ek weer in Langebaan kom.

Jenna V - Mar 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jenna V
With friends

Over-the-top service and stay!

The house was so lovely, clean, comfortable and smartly furnished. Absolute quality for money! Mark and René were so accommodating of any requests we had and went out of their way to make this trip absolutely perfect.

Rene's Cottage 's response

Thank you for your comments. We try to deliver our best to ensure that our guest have the best stay when using our accommodation.

Rene's Cottage
Chrisna G - Aug 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chrisna G
With friends

Rene's Cottage is 'n pragtige plekkie. Baie netjies, veilig en die ligging is perfek. Ons sal enige gas aanbeveel om daar te gaan bly.

Die Cottage is lekker ruim en kamers is ook lekker groot. Kombuis het als wat mens benodig. Ons sal beslis weer daar tuisgaan. Restaurant wat ek definitief kan aanbeveel in Langebaan is Kokomos!

From
R1 600
per night (sleeps 6)
From
From R1 600
per night (sleeps 6)
From
R1 600
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Free cancellation up to 1 week before your stay!
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 18 Benguella Street, Galjoenduin, Langebaan, 7357, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA56a0b02e481cbce8f24cfdaa22b87a41ba78a87d8b71567d2789a42f0f9bbf474fbda8daf607675801061db1de86608fb58c?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R1 600  per night (sleeps 6) 8 5 1 5 18 Benguella Street Galjoenduin 7357 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.082895764588 18.040932789445
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!