The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Rondevoux 64 | TravelGround
+32

Rondevoux 64

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.4 out of 5from 8 reviews for Rondevoux 64
Cleanliness
4.6/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.0/5
Safety
4.1/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Zamantungwa L - Sep 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zamantungwa L
Family with young children

It was awesome.

The place is perfect. I loved it and my family was happy.

Sibahle N - May 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sibahle N
With friends

We had a wonderful stay. We enjoyed everything, the location is wow.

I would recommend this place its so neat, value for money, can accommodate a large group of friends or family. Location is superb. Also is nice and relaxing. There is nothing to fault this place on, it exceeded our expectations.

Londi M - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
3/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Londi M
With friends

We had a wonderful stay.

I fell in love with the place, the décor, the design is super amazing.

Siphesihle C - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
5/5
Siphesihle C
With friends

Everything was good. I enjoyed my time there.

Best place to stay with you friends and family. If you need a place, go visit the beach.

Desiree J - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
2/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
3/5
Desiree J
With friends

Rude.

We were a group of 10 people. Not enough towels, had to share. No communication between owner and staff. I asked for a late check in, confirmed that it is OK. And then I get a phone call after check out that I did not request it, so I sent her the proof where she confirmed that it is in order. Yet to apologise. Very noisy, club is close to the apartment.

Maruschka H - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Maruschka H
With friends

Dit was beautiful ons het dit baie geniet.

Dit was net bietjie moeilik gewees om die plek te vind maar besides dit was dit great. Ek sal voorstel om dalk 'n braai buite te sit ook. Nie net 'n gas een binne nie. Verder alles great en beautiful.

Thandi N - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Thandi N
With friends

Beautiful place. Loved everything about it.

Beautiful place, very neat. We had a great stay with my friends at Rondevoux 64. I would definitely recommend the place. Close to all entertainment areas and it is everything you see on the internet pictures and more.

Megan R - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Megan R
With friends

It was amazing.

Place was stunning, spacious. I love it and will definitely go back.

From R2 500
per night (sleeps 10)
From R2 500
per night (sleeps 10)
From R2 500
per night (sleeps 10)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 10 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 3691 William O'Connor Drive, Margate, 4275, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS5VET97BkL4315IOci7MxK5GfD9M9SXN2P2EqA4YRXrjofA12B?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=enhance,format,compress&q=80 From R2 500  per night (sleeps 10) 8 5 1 5 3691 William O'Connor Drive Margate 4275 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -30.861734781406 30.371023114854
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!