Southbroom Accommodation at San Lameer Villa 1920 | TravelGround
+34

San Lameer Villa 1920

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 8 reviews for San Lameer Villa 1920
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.6/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.9/5
Margaret H - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Margaret H
With friends

Nice accommodation, but the maid arrived at 8 am while we were at the beach. She had arrivals in the afternoon. That is not on, to have someone while you are trying to shower and dress.

Definitely not acceptable. Departure time is 10 am. We told her we would leave at 9 am, but she stayed and got on with her job, under our toes.

Ryan D - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Ryan D
Family with young children

Lovely unit, clean and upmarket with everything you could possibly need.

The only downside was that the steps to the unit became very slippery when it rained. The monkeys on the estate are also a big problem and my wife was bitten by one when walking to the hotel.

Andrew E - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andrew E
With friends

Great spot, easy check in.

Great stay, centrally located and helpful host.

Constance M - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Constance M
With friends

I'm extremely happy with your hospitality.

Everything was perfect, I'm happy.

San Lameer Villa 1920's response

I am pleased you found our unit to your liking.
Kind regards,

San Lameer Villa 1920
Zandile D - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zandile D
With friends

Beautiful place to be.

We really had a great time. The place is beautiful, nice and clean. Friendly staff.

Martin H - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Martin H
Family with young children

Die eenheid het alles wat jy nodig het om jou verblyf lekker te maak.

Baie lekker gebly by Eenheid 1920. Die eienaar het ons sy persoonlike aandag gegee en seker gemaak alles was tiptop by die eenheid met ons aankoms. Wees maar geduldig met die trappies op na die 2de vloer, en hou 'n bier reg as jy klaar jou motor afgepak het.

San Lameer Villa 1920's response

Goeiedag, Baie dankie vir jou positiewe terugvoering.

Martin ek skuld jou a six pack.

Vriendelike groete

Colin Davey

San Lameer Villa 1920
Barry G - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Barry G

Die eenheid is netjies skoon en goed toegerus.

Die eenheid is onlangs binnekant oorgedoen en is skoon en baie netjies. Paar baie klein goedjies moet nog aandag kry en die het ek reeds met die eienaar bespreek. Die eenheid is goed toegerus met alles wat nodig is en die beddegoed en handdoeke was skoon en vars. Lekker plek vir 'n see-vakansie.

Hennie O - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hennie O
With friends

Puik!

Dis min dat 'n mens iets bespreek via die internet en dan lyk die plek presies soos in die advertensie. Welgedaan! Ons het 'n heerlike tyd gehad, lekker gebly. Die eenheid het al die nodige toerusting en meer. Baie dankie, ons sal definitief weer van hierdie eenheid gebruik maak en sal dit definitief aanbeveel.

San Lameer Villa 1920's response

Goeiedag,

Baie dankie vir jou positiewe terugvoering en dankie dat jy die Villa sal aanbeveel, ons is bly dat julle die tyd by San Lameer geniet het en sien uit om julle weer te huisves.

Vriendelike groete
Colin Davey

San Lameer Villa 1920
From R1 475
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 475
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 475
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Off the 61, Sanlameer, Southbroom, 4277, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAM2o9Hr6HYJ8RuXmV3QK7hxhXWs90qaPSBgxG9Mja8v7n2YJBV7?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 475  per night (sleeps 6) 8 5 1 5 Off the 61 Sanlameer 4277 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -30.944037981899 30.298145557147
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com