East London Accommodation at Sleepwell BnB | TravelGround
+11

Sleepwell BnB

Review Summary

4 out of 5from 12 reviews for Sleepwell BnB
Cleanliness
4.3/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
3.2/5
Safety
4.1/5
Value for money
4.1/5
Waren F - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Waren F

Sal weer kom kuier.

Dit was 'n aangename tuiste, ek sal hierdie plek weer besoek. Vriendelike ontvangs. Daar is nie woorde nie om weer te gaan kuier nie.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Baie dankie Warren, we are happy when our guests are happy. Please do come back again.
Nontembiso

Sleepwell BnB
Charmaine S - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmaine S
With spouse/partner

Very good service, will definitely go back.

Very good service, the room is neat and clean. Breakfast was great. Thank you for a relaxing stay.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie goeie diens, sal beslis weer daar inloer.

Baie goeie diens, kamer - netjies en skoon. Ontbyt was eerste klas. Baie dankie vir die lekker rus.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Baie dankie Charmaine. We always try our best to satisfy our clients. Hope you travelled safely home.
Nontembiso

Sleepwell BnB
Michelle B - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Michelle B
Family with young children

Everyone went out of their way to make our stay special.

Abigail who looked after us, really made us feel very special and provided everything with a smile. It really was a positive experience and we had a lovely stay. Felt calm and safe. Thank you very much.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Almal het uit hul pad gegaan om ons verblyf spesiaal te maak.

Abigail wat na ons moes omsien het ons regtig baie spesiaal laat voel en als wat ons benodig het met 'n glimlag voorsien. Dit was voorwaar 'n positiewe ervaring en ons het heerlik gebly. Rustig en veilig gevoel. Baie dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Thank you Michelle,
We are happy that you enjoyed your stay. We also received the report that you were very positive and friendly. Please remain the same and God bless you. From Management.

Sleepwell BnB
Andrea S - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Andrea S
On business

Was very nice and friendly staff.

Thank you, employees were friendly nice

Monica D - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Monica D
With spouse/partner

Peaceful.

Very kindly received, very neat and clean.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustig

Baie vriendelik ontvang, baie netjies en skoon.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Baie dankie Monica. We try by all means to satisfy our guests. Thanks again.
Nontembiso

Sleepwell BnB
Alrisah L - May 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Alrisah L
On business

Baie netjies met vriendelike diens.

Ons moes laat in klok en ten spyte daarvan het ons 'n baie vriendelike ontvangs gekry. Die plek is baie netjies met 'n hemelse bad. Ons moes vroeg vertrek lughawe toe, ons kon nie ontbyt nuttig nie, ons wou nie die ander gaste steur vroegoggend nie.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Baie dankie Alrisah ons sal beter maak elke dag. Excuse us for the location.
Nontembiso

Sleepwell BnB
Addel W - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Addel W
Family with teenagers

Ek en my gesin het baie lekker gebly. Die diens was uitstekend en die kamers baie netjies.

Die diens was uitstekend en die kamers baie netjies.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Thank you so much, it was a pleasure to meet you.

Sleepwell BnB
Petrus Sekonyela K - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Petrus Sekonyela K
On business

Excellent.

The service received was absolutely amazing, friendly stuff.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Dear Petrus, thank you so much for your review. We enjoyed hosting you. We hope to see you again.
Nontembiso.

Sleepwell BnB
Poppie H - Sep 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Poppie H
With spouse/partner

We did not use the facilities, as it is not located in a good, safe area.

The house looks good from the outside, but the area in which it is located is not recommended! Bad area!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Ons het nie gebruik gemaak van die geriewe nie, aangesien dit nie in 'n goeie en veilige area geleë is nie.

Die huis lyk baie goed van buite af, maar die area waarin dit geleë is, beveel ons glad nie aan nie! Baie swak area!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Dear Braam/Poppy, thank you so much for your review. It is so unfortunate that we are situated in an area that you didn't like however, I wish you would have used us and experience the warmth within. Please try it next time, we will appreciate that. Thanking you once more.

Sleepwell BnB
Lulama Q - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lulama Q
Individual traveler

I had such a peaceful and joyous stay at Sleepwell.

This might sound cliché but Sleepwell BnB was a home away from home for me. The vibe and environment was homely. I loved the dedication and passion the owner had for her guests. I experienced such peace and tranquility in the guesthouse. The food was lovely and the staff was also helpful. I would definitely go back to Sleepwell BnB. It was value for money.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Thank you so much Lulu this is much appreciated. Please do come again.

Sleepwell BnB
Eben B - Jan 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
1/5
Location
1/5
Safety
1/5
Value for money
1/5
Eben B

Walglik, bly weg!

Dis in 'n baie gevaarlike area en die mense is onprofessioneel. Die huis is vuil en dit ruik sleg. Daar is geen WiFi of lugversorging nie. Die kos is sleg en daar is geen afstandbeheer om die hek oop te maak nie, so ons moes die hele tyd die eienaar bel om die hek oop te maak. Die swembad is septies vuil!

Sleepwell BnB's response

Dear Eben,

Thank you very much for your review and I am sorry to see that you did not enjoy your stay at Sleepwell BnB. We would have appreciated you bringing it to our attention during your stay.

However, I will take your feedback into consideration to make changes where we deem necessary.

Regards,
Sleepwell BnB - management

Sleepwell BnB
Renze Gerrit M - Dec 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Renze Gerrit M
Family with teenagers

Een prachtige B&B gelegen in rustig gedeelte van East London.

Een warm ontvangst door de nanny en tuinman. Mooie nette kamers en prima ontbijt. Zwembad heerlijk voor de afkoeling.

Sleepwell BnB's response

Thank you, this is much appreciated.

Regards,
Nontembiso

Sleepwell BnB
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
From R800
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 18 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 81 Sunnyside Road, Amalinda, East London, 5247, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDNlMzFkOGI4LTFiMWYtNDQ3ZC04ZjA0LWU4NDA5ZDA3YzgzMg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R800  per night (sleeps 2) 12 5 1 4 81 Sunnyside Road Amalinda 5247 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.00262 27.853483
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com