The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at The Cullinan B&B | TravelGround
+35

The Cullinan B&B

Review Summary

4.3 out of 5from 6 reviews for The Cullinan B&B
Cleanliness
4.2/5
Service
4.3/5
Location
4.3/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Derick V - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Derick V
On business

Lekker gebly, alles wat jy benodig en hulpvaardige personeel.

Lekker gebly in 'n sentrale omgewing.

The Cullinan B&B's response

Baie Dankie.

The Cullinan B&B
Charize K - Jun 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charize K
On business

It was very pleasant.

It was very pleasant, thank you.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was baie aangenaam.

Dit was baie aangenaam, dankie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cullinan B&B's response

Dankie Charize, ons waardeer die terugvoer.

The Cullinan B&B
Jacqueline V - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
2/5
Location
3/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
2/5
Jacqueline V
Family with young children

Disappointed.

Disappointed in the reception and quality of the accommodation - especially after a long journey with small children.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Teleurgesteld.

Teleurgesteld in die ontvangs en die kwaliteit van akkommodasie - veral na lang rit met kleinerige kinders.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cullinan B&B's response

We are sorry that you didn't enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, if guests do not make us aware of anything they are not happy with while they are there, we cannot do anything to assist. Had we been made aware of any problems at the time, we would have done our utmost to solve them. We were only made aware of 1 child so had we been told there was a second child, we could have assisted with the necessary extra items in advance and possibly even have provided a larger room.

The Cullinan B&B
Hannes B - May 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Hannes B
Individual traveler

Comfy and functional.

Slept very well and had a delicious breakfast the next day.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Gemaklik en funksioneel.

Baie lekker geslaap en heerlike ontbyt die volgende dag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cullinan B&B's response

We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast. We hope to see you again Hannes.

The Cullinan B&B
Carine K - Feb 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Carine K
With spouse/partner

Good bed, friendly host.

Host welcomed us. Nice bed. An electric blanket during winter will be a valuable addition.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Goeie bed, vriendelike gasheer.

Gasheer het ons kom haal (die GPS het ons na die meenthuise geneem). Lekker bed, elektriese kombers wat in die winter 'n groot pluspunt sal wees.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cullinan B&B's response

Thank you very much, for your kind comments Carine.

The Cullinan B&B
Joseph N - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joseph N
With spouse/partner

Mooi verzorgd guesthouse.

Mooi gelegen in rustige buurt. Ruime nette kamer met terras. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar en personeel. Avontuurlijk natuurpark in de nabijheid.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Mooi verzorgd guesthouse.

Mooi gelegen in rustige buurt. Ruime nette kamer met terras. Zeer vriendelijke eigenaar en personeel. Avontuurlijk natuurpark in de nabijheid.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

The Cullinan B&B's response

Baie dankie Joseph.

The Cullinan B&B
From R700
per night (for 2 people)
From R700
per night (for 2 people)
From R700
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 17 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 23 Frost Street, Balmoral, Queenstown, 5320, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDRkNjY0MzIxLTUzYWUtNDI1YS05ZDA4LTczOTEzOWY0MmU0Zg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R700  per night (for 2 people) 6 5 1 5 23 Frost Street Balmoral 5320 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -31.890463 26.882133
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!