Storms River Accommodation at Tsitsikamma Manor | TravelGround
+87

Tsitsikamma Manor

B&B

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 13 reviews for Tsitsikamma Manor
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
3.8/5
Safety
4.5/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Seka B - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Seka B
Family with young children

Perfect hospitality, food, friendly staff and best experience..

I will visit Tsitsikamma again and I have already recommended Tsitsikamma Manor to my family and friends. I did not want to go home, we were a messy group, but were not made to feel that instead we were encouraged to feel free. Its was pure pleasure to be there. Price is very affordable too.

Corne H - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Corne H
With spouse/partner

The customer service was absolutely amazing.

The staff and management made an extra effort. Thank you for the champagne, it was very special.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die kliëntediens was absoluut amazing.

Soveel ekstra moeite gedoen deur bestuur en personeel. Dankie vir die sjampanje dit was baie spesiaal.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Tsitsikamma Manor's response

Dear Corne,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We at Tsitsikamma Manor are glad we could make your stay comfortable.

Please visit us again in the future.

Kind regards,
Ponti

Tsitsikamma Manor
Jaco N - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jaco N
With spouse/partner

Outstanding.

Very good service. Friendly reception.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekend.

Baie goeie diens gekry. Vriendelik ontvang.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Madre P - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
1/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Madre P
With friends

Fantastiese diens.

Heerlike blyplek! Ons het 'n baie goeie ervaring gehad. Fantastiese diens, baie behulpsaam en vriendelik. Het ons met meer dinge gehelp as wat nodig was. Die personeel stap 'n ekstra myl vir hul gaste. Ons sal beslis weer daar gaan slaap!

Tsitsikamma Manor's response

Dear Madre
Thank you for choosing Tsitsikamma Manor as your stay of comfort.
We enjoyed having you at our Establishment.
Please visit us again.

Kind Regards
Ponti

Tsitsikamma Manor
Shameena G - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Shameena G
With friends

Fantastic staff and accommodation. Would highly recommend this place.

See stars.

Francois M - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Francois M
With friends

Client service that is hard to find!

Even though we had our doubts about the location at first, this warm welcome made us feel at home immediately. Since we set foot there until we departed, the staff made us smile. The service was impeccable, the neatness of the rooms are tops and the facilities of the best quality! I'll come back any day!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Kliëntediens wat uiters skaars is!

Alhoewel die ligging ons aanvanklik laat twyfel het, het hierdie warm ontvangs ons vinnig laat gemaklik voel! Vandat ons ons voete uit die kar gesit het tot en met ons laaste vertrek het die personeel ons laat glimlag. Die diens was onverbeterlik, die netheid van die kamers uit die boonste rakke en die fasiliteite onoortreflik! Ek sal enige dag terugkeer!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Amora D - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amora D
Individual traveler

Pragtige tuin; welkom gevoel; heerlik geslaap en ontbyt geëet.

Verrassende stylvolle en gerieflike oornagverblyf. Pragtige tuin, swembad, vuurput en kuierplekke binne en buite die huis. Personeel uitstekend.

Tsitsikamma Manor's response

Dear Amora
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
We loved having you at our Establishment.

Kind Regards
Ponti

Tsitsikamma Manor
Lucretia S - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Lucretia S
With spouse/partner

Lieflike omgewing en baie vriendelike behulpsame personeel.

Ander resensies het veiligheidsaspek uitgelig; verstaan nou hoekom, maar Tsitsikamma Manor is baie veilig. Het wel bestuur versoek om in toekoms voordeursleutel saam met hekkontrole en kamersleutels beskikbaar te maak. Was "toegesluit" en kon nie vroegoggend (voor 7) by enige deur uitkom nie.

Tsitsikamma Manor's response

Dear Lucretia,
Thank you very much for leaving a review. We will definitely look into the keys. We hope to see you again.

Kind regards,
Ponti

Tsitsikamma Manor
Fannie N - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Fannie N
With spouse/partner

Pragtige plek met vriendelike mense.

Besliste egte aanbeveling.

Tsitsikamma Manor's response

Dear Francois,

Thank you very much for taking time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Kind regards,
Ponti

Tsitsikamma Manor
Leonora D - Apr 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
2/5
Safety
3/5
Value for money
4/5
Leonora D
Individual traveler

Pleasant stay.

Modern, convenient accommodation. Hostess is friendly and very helpful. Delicious breakfast.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangename verblyf.

Moderne, gerieflike verblyf. Gasvrou vriendelik en baie behulpsaam. Heerlike ontbyt.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Sanette V - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sanette V
With spouse/partner

Excellent reception and service.

Was a bit sceptic about the location and safety. Service excellent. Breakfast delicious.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Uitstekende ontvangs en diens.

Was bietjie skepties oor ligging en veiligheid. Diens uitstekend. Ontbyt heerlik.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Susan S - Mar 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Susan S
With spouse/partner

The resort was so peaceful, even more than we expected.

When we drove to the Manor we were concerned about our safety. But when we entered we were so surprised. Tranquility, security cameras and the staff was excellent. In a word: fantastic! We will definitely be back and also recommend it.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Rustigheid van die oord was bo ons verwagtinge.

Toe ons na die Manor deur ry het ons getwyfel oor ons veiligheid. Ons ervaring toe ons binne kom, ons was verstom. Die rustigheid, veiligheidskameras en personeel was bo verwagting góéd. Om als in een woord te beskryf: fantásties! Sal beslis volgende keer weer daar oornag en beslis die Manor aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Tsitsikamma Manor's response

Dear Susan,
Thank you for leaving a review.
We value feedback from our guests, as we constantly looking for ways to improve our establishment and our service.

Kind regards,
Ponti

Tsitsikamma Manor
Catharina K - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Catharina K
Family with young children

Best accommodation experience ever!

We have never stayed in a place that is so unique, hospitable and child friendly. I wish we could give customer service extra points. At Tsitsikamma Manor they pay attention to every detail and the staff are friendly, hospitable and makes you feel at home. I will recommend anyone to stay there and also stay at no other place if I visit Stormsriver again. Thanks to Jocelyn and all the others, your place was the highlight of our holiday.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Beste verblyf-ervaring ooit!

Nog nooit het ons by 'n plek gebly wat so uniek, gasvry en kindervriendelik is nie. Ek wens ons kon vir kliëntediens ekstra punte gegee het. By Tsitsikamma Manor is daar aandag aan elke detail gegee en die staf is vriendelik, gasvry en laat voel jou asof jy by jou eie huis is. Ek sal enige iemand aanraai om daar te bly en ek sal beslis by geen ander plek bly wanneer ek weer Stormsrivier besoek nie. Dankie aan Jocelyn en al die ander, julle plek was 'n hoogtepunt in ons vakansie.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Tsitsikamma Manor's response

Dear Rina,

Thank you for leaving a review. We value feedback from our guests, and we are constantly looking for ways to improve our establishment and service. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.

Kind regards,
Ponti

Tsitsikamma Manor
From R1 063
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 063
per night (sleeps 2)
From R1 063
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 13 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 74 Denne Street, Stormsrivier, 6308, Eastern Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://d288tngog90ix0.cloudfront.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGY0MWZiYzA1LWU1MTItNDEwMC04NjljLTg0MWE0ZjAwMTgzNw?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 063  per night (sleeps 2) 13 5 1 5 74 Denne Street Stormsrivier 6308 Eastern Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.9717259 23.8790419
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com