The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Villa de Vie Self Catering | TravelGround
+15

Villa de Vie Self Catering

17 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.8 out of 5from 17 reviews for Villa de Vie Self Catering
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.8/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
4.9/5
Value for money
4.7/5
Egbert B - Feb 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Egbert B
With spouse/partner

Ons het doktersbesoeke in die Paarl gehad.

Die woonstel is baie netjies en gerieflik. Ons kyk altyd eerste hier of blyplek beskikbaar is.

Egbert B - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Egbert B
With spouse/partner

Die woonstel is perfek vir 'n kuier in die Kaap.

Netjies, skoon en baie gerieflik. Ons sal beslis weer kom!

Abrie L - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Abrie L
Family with teenagers

Everything we needed, even tissues.

Apartment was very convenient, with all equipment, convenient parking, even for an extra vehicle. We could swim if we wanted to. Feeling safe all the time. Beds were comfortable and TV channels were good. Will definitely stay again overnight.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Alles gehad wat ons nodig gekry het, selfs tissues.

Woonstel was baie gerieflik, met alle toerusting, gerieflike parkering, selfs vir ekstra voertuig. Ons kon swem as ons wou. Heeltyd veilig gevoel. Beddens was gerieflik en TV-kanale was goed. Sal beslis weer oornag.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Ronél S - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ronél S
With spouse/partner

Baie lekker en tevrede.

Baie lekker gebly. Alles wat jy nodig het. Sal vir seker weer daar bly.

Nureen S - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nureen S
With friends

Lovely place.

Lovely and spacious. A home away from home. Clean. Well equipped. Centrally located close to all amenities. Will definitely return soon.

Jene L - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jene L
With spouse/partner

Loved the stay.

The owners were very accommodating of our needs. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Helet W - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Helet W
With friends

Very convenient.

Very central location. Good quality bed and linen. We had a lovely stay. Unfortunately we only stayed for one night.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Baie gerieflik.

Is baie sentraal geleë. Goeie kwaliteit bed en beddegoed. Ons het heerlik gebly. Ongelukkig het ons net een nag hier geslaap.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Charmaine V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charmaine V
Family with young children

It's a neat unit with everything needed, even for a longer period, with a central location.

Our hostess was friendly and helpful and regularly got back to us about arrival and departure times and whether we were happy. There was nice chocolate to welcome us. We will easily stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dis 'n netjiese eenheid met alles wat nodig is, selfs vir 'n langer periode, met 'n sentrale ligging.

Ons gasvrou was vriendelik en behulpsaam en het gereeld met ons opgevolg oor aankoms- en vertrektye en of ons tevrede is. Daar was lekker sjokolade om ons te verwelkom. Ons sal maklik weer daar tuisgaan.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Leonard V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Leonard V
With spouse/partner

Heerlike skoon en netjiese verblyf in Brackenfell. Die gasvrou is vriendelik en uiters behulpsaam.

Gemaklik naby winkelsentrums en hooftoegangroetes. Lekker privaat woonstel en rustige omgewing.

Karin L - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Karin L
Family with young children

Was heerlik. Alles wat ons nodig gehad het.

Sien sterre.

Malcomb D - Dec 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Malcomb D
Individual traveler

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

Wonderful place to stay. Always clean and the owner is super friendly and trusting. Not my first stay here and it definitely won't be my last.

Malcomb D - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Malcomb D
Individual traveler

Always clean and comfortable.

Not my first stay here and it won't be my last. Perfect location for me and always clean and convenient.

Antoinette J - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Antoinette J
With spouse/partner

The accommodation is neat and clean, and location perfect. It is a safe complex and neighbourhood.

Linda, thank you very much for the stay. The place is very neat and I will definitely use your services again. If I have to say something that may not be positive, it's the shower. Difficult to regulate the water and it leaks a lot on the floor (glass is not fitted correctly on the bathtub). otherwise no problems, lovely place.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Die verblyf is netjies en skoon, en ligging perfek. Dis veilige kompleks en buurt.

Linda, baie dankie vir die verblyf. Die plekkie is baie netjies en ek sal beslis weer van jou dienste gebruik maak. As ek iets moet sê wat dalk nie positief is nie is dit die stort. Die water reguleer moeilik en dit lek baie op vloer (glas is nie reg op bad nie). Verder geen probleme, lieflike plek.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Cambert O - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Cambert O
With spouse/partner

Baie netjies en skoon.

Die eenheid is baie gerieflik, netjies skoon en was baie lekker. Linda is baie behulpsaam en sal beslis enige een verwys na Villa de Vie.

Malcomb D - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Malcomb D
Individual traveler

Comfortable, safe and convenient.

Had the pleasure of staying overnight in this lovely townhouse in a secure complex. Parking, although not a garage, was safe and undercover. The townhouse is really pleasant and comfortable with all the mod cons you will need. Clean, tidy and well located.

Cornelius H - Oct 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cornelius H
With spouse/partner

Die verblyf is veilig, netjies en die eienaar is baie vriendelik en eerlik.

Baie netjies en is baie veilig. Ek sal dit aanbeveel vir enige persoon wat Kaapstad besoek.

Jeanette B - Jul 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jeanette B
Family with young children

Wonderful stay!

Everything we needed.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Heerlik gebly!

Als wat ons nodig gehad het.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

From R900
per night (for 4 people)
From R900
per night (for 4 people)
From R900
per night (for 4 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 4 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 65 Vredekloof Road, Vredekloof, Brackenfell, Cape Town, 7560, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJGMxMDY0YWQ3LTZmNWMtNGQwMS1hNWJlLTQ1YThjOGMxOTNmMA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R900  per night (for 4 people) 17 5 1 5 65 Vredekloof Road Vredekloof, Brackenfell 7560 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.863149804905 18.673320964279
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!