The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Welterusten | TravelGround
+6

Welterusten

11 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.5 out of 5from 11 reviews for Welterusten
Cleanliness
4.5/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.7/5
Value for money
4.4/5
Dorothy T - Apr 2021
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dorothy T
With spouse/partner

Comfortable, well appointed accommodation.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the accommodation is well appointed, clean and set in a tranquil environment. Our hosts were friendly, and we did not need for anything. We will definitely return when in the area again.

Regardt B - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Regardt B
With spouse/partner

Very clean, safe.

A home away from home.

N B - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
N B
With friends

Lovely and peaceful visit.

It was such a lovely stay. The cottage is fully equipped. The hosts were welcoming and very kind. It truly was a lovely stay. I would recommend this place in a heartbeat.

Werner M - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Werner M
Family with teenagers

Eienaars is baie vriendelik en verblyf skoon en netjies.

Eienaars is baie vriendelik en verblyf skoon en netjies.

Candice Claire K - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
1/5
Location
3/5
Safety
2/5
Value for money
3/5
Candice Claire K
With spouse/partner

We were extremely disappointed with our stay - no one to oversee our stay at this place and the setup - limited privacy.

Setup of the cottage not to our liking and the so called garden looks into the neighbour's yard.

Lize E - Jun 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lize E

Theeir friendliness wants to make you stay longer.

Me my dad and my sister stayed there for the weekend of the Comrades as we wanted a place close to the route and it was an excellent place to stay. Both Dianne and Andrew are very very friendly people and the place is spotless clean and homely. They are also very helpful with everything one could ask for. Loved the stay with them.

Stewart E - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Stewart E
On business

Very pleasant surrounds and super friendly hosts.

The flatlet is very well equipped and cosy. The bed is enormous and very comfortable. The suburb in which they are located is quiet and tranquil. All in all an enjoyable stay with super hosts. Definitely will go back.

Beatrice N - Aug 2015
Overall score
Cleanliness
3/5
Service
3/5
Location
1/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Beatrice N
With spouse/partner

Good.

Very quiet and secure place to enjoy the company of your loved ones in peace. It is far from the closest shopping mall. Transport is a challenge if you're not driving. It is a good place and I recommend that those visiting should have their own transport because it is very far from Durban City and taxis are expensive there.

Cecilia T - Dec 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Cecilia T
With friends

Amazing, the best place ever

The most amazing place to go to! From the helpers, to Andrew and his lovely wife, they are awesome people who will welcome you with love and warmth. We will definitely go back again one day.

Lorraine F - Jun 2012
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lorraine F
With spouse/partner

Perfect

Lovely, very clean, and quiet. Told Di-Anne we will be back, as our stay here was quite short.

Ian C - Dec 2011
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ian C
On business

Good Value for money!

Clean friendly good value beautiful area!

From R895
per night (sleeps 2)
From R895
per night (sleeps 2)
From R895
per night (sleeps 2)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 2 people
  • Check-in: 12:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 20 Kenilworth Drive, Kloof, 3610, KwaZulu-Natal
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDhjNWUxMTA2LWE5MzctNDY2Zi1iYjZmLTQ1N2UyZjZlNjdhOA?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R895  per night (sleeps 2) 11 5 1 5 20 Kenilworth Drive Kloof 3610 KwaZulu-Natal 0860 022 102 12:00-19:00 10:00 -29.785705179369 30.820215046406
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!