10% off Get 10% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 1 Jan 2020 until 30 Nov 2020.
George Accommodation at Willow Cottage | TravelGround
+22
+22

Willow Cottage

41 reviews
Guest House

Review Summary

4.9 out of 5from 41 reviews for Willow Cottage
Cleanliness
5.0/5
Service
5.0/5
Location
4.8/5
Safety
5.0/5
Value for money
4.8/5
Donnita R - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Donnita R
Family with teenagers

Fantastiese plek, gerieflik naby plekke, voel dadelik tuis.

Uitstekende plekkie weg van die huis af, veilige parkering en wonderlike gasheer en gasvrou. Word definitief hoogs aanbeveel!

Elsa D - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elsa D
With friends

Vriendelik, warm en baie goeie waarde vir geld.

Die kothuis is baie gerieflik ingerig met 'n groot slaapkamer met dubbelbed en een ekstra bed in die leefarea, veilig en stil. Wonderlike gasvryheid, maar heeltemal privaat. Baie mooi tuin! Ek sal beslis weer daar oorbly.

Willow Cottage's response

Hello Elsa,
Thanks so much for the lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and your friend.
Jeannette and I look forward to your return.
Groete Dick.

Willow Cottage
Charlie G - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Charlie G
Family with young children

Safe and peaceful.

Area is peaceful, rooms are neat.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Veilig en rustig.

Area is rustig, kamers is netjies.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Dylan T - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Dylan T
With friends

Excellent.

Excellent spot. Only minor inconvenience is that there is no kitchen, only a microwave and a kettle. You need to plan your meals around that if it's raining and you can't braai.

Jennifer F - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jennifer F

Very nice. Neat, friendly service.

Thank you very much for the service.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Baie lekker. Netjiese, vriendelike diens.

Baie dankie vir die diens.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Hello Jennifer.
Thanks kindly for the lovely review. Jeannette and I look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to George.
Best regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Lieschen V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lieschen V

As comfortable as your grandparents' home.

We really had a nice time at Dick and Jeanette's, thank you!

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

So gemaklik soos jou grootouers se huis.

Ons het rêrig lekker by Dick en Jeanette gekuier, baie dankie!

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Lieschen. Thanks for the super review, It was an absolute pleasure having you, your Mom and Dad stay with us and hopefully not to long before your return visit.
Groete. Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Jacques V - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacques V
Individual traveler

Really friendly hostess. Room was very neat and comfortable.

Great value for money. Would recommend.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Verskriklike vriendelike gasheer. Kamer was erg netjies en gemaklik.

Great waarde vir geld. Beveel dit ten sterkste aan.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Good day Jacques,

Thank you for the super review. Jeannette and I would like to thank you for the support and for leaving the cottage so neat and tidy, making light work for us in preparation for the next guests.

Hopefully, we will see back with us in the near future.

Best regards,
Dick and Jeannette

Willow Cottage
Chamanti L - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chamanti L
Family with young children

Friendly and hospitable.

Very neat, well kept. Owners are very friendly. We had a great stay and will definitely be back.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Vriendelik en gasvry.

Baie netjiese, goed-versorgde plek. Eienaars is gasvry en vriendelik, ons het baie lekker gebly en sal beslis weer van hulle geriewe gebruik maak.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Hello Chamanti.
Thank you for your kind review. We loved having you and your son with us and hope he is recovering after the operation, and hopefully we will see you back in the near future.
Warm regards
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Santa B - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Santa B
On business

Skoon, netjies en baie vriendelik ontvang.

Verblyf by Willow Cottage was baie aangenaam. Die kothuis het twee kamers, 'n klein kombuisie en badkamer. Ek het een kamer gebruik om in te slaap en die tweede kamer het ek gebruik om kliënte te sien. Willow Cottage was baie vriendelik en het ook my kliënte vriendelik verwelkom. Ek sal graag weer daar bly.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Santa.
Thank you for your kind review and support. Jeannette and I are pleased your business interviews went according to plan if not exceeding expectations. Well done.
We look forward to seeing you back with us.
Kind regards
Dick and Jeannette

Willow Cottage
Marilyn E - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Marilyn E
Individual traveler

A spotlessly clean, neat and safe place where one is warmly welcomed and invited to make any further need known.

As this is a self-catering option, I would suggest that adding a hotplate (or a small induction stove/gas stove) and some cooking utensils may be considered as an addition to the current facilities in the kitchenette. However, Dick and Jeanette are the most welcoming and caring hosts and I am sure that such items would have been made available, should I have required this during my stay.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Marilyn,
Thank you so much for the lovely review. Yes, we will take heed of your advise on to further improve our guests' comfort.
Thank you for leaving the cottage so spotless, which makes our workload so much easier.
We would love to see you back again with us in the future.
Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Clint H - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Clint H
Family with young children

Dit was baie verwelkomend en veilig.

Die mense was baie vriendelik en gaaf, veilige parkering onder skadunet en lekker stil.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Clint,
Thank you for your super review. We hope to see you back with us in the near future.
Best regards,
Dick and Jeannette

Willow Cottage
Delene N - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Delene N
Individual traveler

Lovely.

Very neat accommodation with very friendly people. Thank you for the great service and lovely stay.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Heerlik.

Baie netjies verblyf met baie gawe mense. Baie dankie vir goeie diens en 'n heerlike verblyf.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Dear Delene,

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It gives Jeannette and I so much encouragement in our endeavor with our cottage. We look forward to your return.

Kind regards,
Willow Cottage

Willow Cottage
Bernard R - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bernard R
With spouse/partner

Sal terug wees.

Vriendelike gashere, gerieflike, skoon verblyf. Baie sentraal, stil area.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Will be back.

Friendly hosts; comfortable, clean accommodation, very central; quiet area.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Pierre S - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Pierre S
With spouse/partner

Safe, comfortable accommodation in a good area central to all businesses and attractions.

We really enjoyed the time at Dick's. They are wonderful people and hosts. The cottage is clean, neat, private with secure shaded parking. Thanks for the nice time! We really enjoyed your hospitality! Will definitely see you again.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Veilige, gerieflike verblyf in 'n goeie area met alle besighede en besienswaardighede sentraal en naby geleë.

Ons het die tydjie by Dick-hulle baie geniet. Hulle is wonderlike mense en gashere. Die cottage is skoon, netjies, privaat met veilige parkering onder skadunet. Dankie vir die lekker tydjie daar by julle! Ons het jul gasvryheid baie geniet! Sal julle beslis weer sien.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Good morning Pierre and Family.
Thank you so much for the super review which gives Jeannette and I added enthusiasm to continue improving comfort at our guest cottage.
You must enjoy the valued time with your daughter in Cape Town. Travel safe, and we would love to see you back at Willow Cottage in the near future.

God Bless.
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Kenny B - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kenny B
Family with teenagers

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Wonderful and friendly hosts. Will definitely go back.

Willow Cottage's response

Hello Kenny.
Thank you so much for the lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure having you and family stay with us.
Our prayers are with you for your upcoming eye operations.
We will definitely keep in touch.
God Bless
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Deon B - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Deon B
With spouse/partner

Accommodation was brilliant!

It was such a pleasure. The cottage was super tidy and the hosts salt of the earth. We felt very welcome and enjoyed the peace and tranquility of the area. Nothing was out of place and it is worth every cent you pay.

Willow Cottage's response

Thank you so much Deon,
It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we thank you for leaving the cottage in such an immaculate condition thereby making light work for Jeannette and I. We hope to see back next year, if not sooner. Thanks for the fresh Kabeljou. It was delicious.
Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Nina V - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Nina V

Fantastic.

This place is perfect if you are traveling with someone with whom you do not necessarily want to share a bed. Everything you need for a comfortable overnight stay.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Fantasties.

Hierdie plekkie is perfek indien jy saam met iemand reis met wie jy nie noodwendig 'n bed wil deel nie. Alles wat jy nodig het om gemaklik te oornag.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Nina,

Thanks so much for the super review. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and your Mom.
We hope your Mom's tests went well.

Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Patrick A - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Patrick A
With spouse/partner

Baie goed 110%.

Sal weer van Willow Cottage gebruik maak, baie goed ontvang, wonderlike mense.

Willow Cottage's response

Good day Patrick,

Thank you so much. It was an absolute pleasure having you and Chris stay with us, we look forward to your return visit.

Kind regards
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Lesley-ann K - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lesley-ann K

Die verblyf was die beste ooit.

Ons verblyf was asemrowend en die gashere het uit hul pad uit gegaan om seker te maak ons het alles nodig om die akkommodasie so lieflik te maak as moontlik. Baie dankie Dick en Jeanette vir julle goeie harte wat ons ontvang het, ons sal beslis weer kom kuier.

Willow Cottage's response

Good day Lesley,

Thank you so much for the kind words, which gives Jeannette and I so much encouragement in our endeavour with our little guest cottage. We wish you and Ewald all the very best in your new venture in Vietnam

Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Moeneeb B - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Moeneeb B
With spouse/partner

Fabulous.

Our hosts, Dick and Janette, were very warm and inviting upon our arrival. They gave my wife a tour and explained in detail of how the set up works. The cottage is very spacious and reminded us of our home away from home. Our stay was very pleasant and would recommend Willow Cottage to all my friends and family.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Ben,
Thanks so much for the super review. It gives Jeannette and me much encouragement in our en devour to make our Willow cottage comfortable. Thanks so much to Ferrari for making light work for us in that you left the cottage so tidy and neat as if nobody stayed. She is a star.
We would love to see you back in the near future. Please keep in mind the caravan.
All the best for 2019.
Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette

Willow Cottage
Maria V - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Maria V
With spouse/partner

Gasvrye ontvangs.

Dick en Jeanette twee aangename mense. Baie behulpsaam. Plek netjies en veilige omgewing. Moontlik dink aan opwasbak.

Willow Cottage's response

Dear Maria,

Thank you so much for the kind review. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you. Jeannette and I look forward to seeing you back with us again.

God bless for 2019.

Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette

Willow Cottage
Jacquilene M - Nov 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jacquilene M
With spouse/partner

Baie oulike en netjies. Eienaars Jeanette en Dick het ons hartlik verwelkom en tuis laat voel!

Baie netjies en mooi! Dick en Jeanette het ons hartlik verwelkom en tuis laat voel.

Hannes B - Oct 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hannes B
Family with young children

Vriendelike gasheer en gasvrou.

Sien die sterre.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Hannes. Thanks for the super review, much appreciated, Jeannette and I look forward to hosting you on your next visit to George.
Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Elmarie T - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elmarie T
With spouse/partner

Gerieflike, veilige slaap- en parkeerplek.

Dick en Mariaan is gasvry en behulpsaam sonder om jou vakansie oor te neem, Baie dankie!

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Elmarie.
Thanks for the super review. Apology for the late response. It would be so good to see you back with us again soon.
Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Susan P - Sep 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Susan P
With spouse/partner

Fantasties!

Baie lekker gebly. Eienaars baie vriendelik - sal definitief weer daar gaan bly.

Willow Cottage's response

Dear Susan,

Thank you so much for the lovely review. It gives Jeannette and me so much encouragement in our endeavor with our guest cottage. Hopefully, we will see back again soon.

Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette

Willow Cottage
P.j.c. C - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
P.j.c. C
With spouse/partner

Lekker en rustig.

Sal net 'n TV ook kon waardeer.

Lizette S - Jul 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Lizette S
Family with teenagers

Bakgat verblyf!

Vriendelike eienaars! Ek, my man en 12 jarige kind het sommer baie lekker geslaap in hierdie netjiese, skoon woonstelletjie. Alles was byderhand vir vinnige ontbyt in die oggend voor ons tennisbane toe is. Die gebrek aan 'n televisie het niemand gepla nie, WiFi was genoeg om kind besig te hou. Sal dit beslis aanbeveel!

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Lizette.
Thank you so much for the kind review, and for looking after the cottage. It was an absolute pleasure hosting your family. Hopefully you will be able to pay us another visit soon. Regards to Eddie.
Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Erica D - Jun 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erica D

Warm-hearted hospitality, truly South African!

Like the layout. Close to hospitals. Very safe.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Hartlike gasvryheid, eg Suid-Afrikaans!

Hou baie van uitleg. Naby hospitale. Baie veilig.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Thank you so much for the lovely review Erica, it was an absolute pleasure having you and your Mom with us.
We are hoping she recovers, and is feeling much better.
Love to you both.
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Melissa-sue A - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Melissa-sue A
With spouse/partner

Verblyf uit die boonste gestoeltes!

"Home away from home!"

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Melissa,
Thanks so much for the lovely review. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you.
Hope to see you back soon.
Warm regards,
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Zukelwa N - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Zukelwa N
With spouse/partner

It is an amazing place for a low price, I would recommend it for a couple.

Dick and Jeanette, are very nice, warm and friendly owners. They even went an extra mile and provided transport for us. The cottage is very neat, fantastic and comfortable. We will definitely go again.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Zukelwa.
Thanks so much for the kind words, It give Jeannette and I encouragement in our en-devour with our guest cottage.
It would be so good to see you back again.
Best regards
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Hein C - Mar 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Hein C
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam.

'n Televisie sou lekker gewees het. So ook 'n kombuis opwasbak.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Hein, Thanks so much for your kind review. Yes we are working on putting a TV in the cottage.
and have looked and got quotes for kitchen wash up sink and it appears to be a difficult one.
Jeannette and I look forward to seeing you both back again at Willow Cottage.
Best regards,
Dick.

Willow Cottage
Herma R - Feb 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Herma R

Baie lekker.

Ons is besig om 'n plek in George te koop en het by Willow Cottage oorgebly vir agt dae. Dit is perfek geleë, veilig, stil en die eienaars is baie vriendelik en doen soveel moeite om 'n mens se verblyf aangenaam te maak. Hoogs aan te bevele!

Willow Cottage's response

Dear Herma and Joan,

Thank you so much for the super review which gives us so much encouragement in the endeavour with our guest cottage. Likewise, it was an absolute pleasure to host you. You made it so easy and spoilt us for keeping the cottage so spotless, including all the crockery washing up. Thank you. Jeannette, Sammy and I look so forward to your return visit.

Keep safe,
Willow Cottage

Willow Cottage
Annamarie F - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Annamarie F
Family with teenagers

Baie gerieflike oornagplek.

Baie vriendelike gasheer en gasvrou laat mens dadelik tuis voel. Plek is baie netjies en skoon en het alles wat mens nodig het, tot ontbytgraan! Baie gerieflik met WiFi. Sal dalk net 'n TV aanbeveel maar nie noodsaaklik nie. Baie lekker geslaap, dankie.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Annamarie.
Thanks so much for the super review. It was so nice meeting you along with your two children.
Hopefully they are settled in at boarding school. Please let Jeannette and I know if we can help in any way.
It would be so good to see you back again, and we are working on a TV which other guests have also requested.
Kind regards
Dick / Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Amanda L - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Amanda L
Family with young children

Willow Cottage is so homey, it felt like returning to your parents' house after long absence! Thank you Dick and Jeanette.

Received warmly! Everything is super clean and neat.

Willow Cottage's response

Good day Amanda,

My apologies for the late response to your lovely review. Thank you, your comments give Jeannette and I so much encouragement with our little venture.
Hoping it won't be long before we see you and your family back again.

Lots of hugs.
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Johan V - Jan 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Johan V
With spouse/partner

Lekker stil area en gashere baie vriendelik en behulpsaam.

Lekker!

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Johan,
Thanks so much for your support and review. Jeannette and I will work hard to improve the negative rating points.
Thanks also for the evening out and a bit of fishing at Klein Braak.
Groete,
Dick en Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Ankia L - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Ankia L
Family with young children

Gasvryheid was foutloos!

Die fasiliteite was wel baie klein maar ideaal vir slegs oorslaap. Die eienaars was ongelooflik vriendelik en het ekstra moeite gedoen om my en my kinders tuis te laat voel.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Ankia,
Thanks so much for your kind review, such encouraging comments make it so worthwhile in our endeavor.
We would love the opportunity to host you again in the near future.
Best regards,
Dick / Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Mickel P - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Mickel P
Family with young children

Amazing.

Was an amazing and comfortable stay at Willow Cottages. 3 star-quality!

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Mickel,
Thank you so much for your kind words, and your valued support. It really gives us so much encouragement in our new endeavor with our guest cottage. We hope to get you back to visit us again, soon.
Kind regards,
Dick and Jeannette

Willow Cottage
Naudene S - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Naudene S
With spouse/partner

Rustige, netjies blyplek.

Baie lekker plekkie om te bly. Geen klagtes nie, dis baie netjies en privaat en veilig. Enigste aanbeveling is dat 'n TV bygevoeg kan word. Ons was lekker verras met 'n sjokolade en 'n bottel wyn in die yskas.

Willow Cottage's response

Good Day Johlene and Louis,

Thank you so much for your nice review. You made it so easy for us to meet your requirements. We will work on getting a TV and hope to get you back soon.

Kind regards.
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Richard J - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Richard J
With spouse/partner

Fantasties

Die moeite werd en dis lekke rustige area.

Johlene D - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johlene D
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam met sorgsame en vriendelike gasheer/gasvrou.

Was 'n voorreg om gasheer/gasvrou te ontmoet. Goeie verblyf vir 'n oornagstop vir 'n paartjie.

Willow Cottage's response

Good Day Johlene and Louis,
Thank you so much for your valued review, it was a great pleasure to meet you
Hope to see you back soon again.

Best regards
Dick and Jeannette.

Willow Cottage
Bennie B - Sep 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Bennie B

Excellent guesthouse and oustanding hosts.

Our experience was wonderful and I'll recommend this guesthouse.

This review has been translated, click here to view the original version.

Puik gastehuis en uitmuntende gasheer en vrou.

Ons ervaring was wonderlik en sal hierdie gastehuis aanbeveel.

You are reading the original review, click here to view the translated version.

Willow Cottage's response

Hi Bennie and family,
Thanks so much for the kind words. It really gives us so much encouragement in our new endeavor.
It would be so nice and look forward to seeing you guys again.
Best regards,
Dick / Jeannette
Willow Cottage.

Willow Cottage
was R700
From R630
per night (for 3 people)
Special Offer 10% off
Get 10% off (minimum 2 night stay). Valid from 1 Jan 2020 until 30 Nov 2020.
was R700
From R630
per night (for 3 people)
SECURE PAYMENT VIA
TRAVELGROUND.COM
was R700
From R630
per night (for 3 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 3 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: 18 Edward Lane, King George Park, George, 6531, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAJDMzMzJiNThhLTA2NTUtNDhiYS04ZDQ1LTJhZGRkNjQwNWQxMg?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R700, now From R630  per night (for 3 people) 41 5 1 5 18 Edward Lane King George Park 6531 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -33.960807 22.444504
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com