The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at 31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve | TravelGround
+21

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve

8 reviews
Self Catering

Review Summary

4.6 out of 5from 8 reviews for 31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve
Cleanliness
4.9/5
Service
4.5/5
Location
4.4/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.3/5
Lienkie V - Jan 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
3/5
Lienkie V
Family with young children

Bosveld-setting, stil en privaat.

Ons as 'n familiegroep het lekker gekuier. Die huis is netjies en gerieflik. Die derde slaapkamer is glad nie aanbeveelbaar in die somer. Besoeke van die vlakvarke het die kleinkinders baie geniet.

Monica Mmabatho D - Dec 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Monica Mmabatho D
With friends

We would definitely go back again.

We had a lovely weekend with my friends. The environment is very peaceful and the house is beautiful.

Louis V - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Louis V
With friends

Beautiful place.

Thank you so much for visiting. The place is beautiful, very neat and well equipped with everything needed to make your stay comfortable. We can definitely recommend it for a nice peaceful getaway!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtige plek.

Baie dankie ons het heerlik gekuier. Die plek is pragtig, baie netjies en goed toegerus met alles wat nodig is om jou verblyf gerieflik te maak. Ons kan dit beslis aanbeveel vir 'n lekker rustige wegbreek!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve's response

Thank you.
Always a pleasure to host people like you.
Much appreciated.
Best Regards.

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve
Roseline R - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Roseline R
With friends

Phenomenal experience.

Our stay at Zwartkloof was the best. The nature experience was really what my friends and I needed. I will definitely go back again. Enjoyed my time there. And the house is stunning.

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve's response

Thank you Rosaline,
It was a such a pleasure to host you and your friends. We gladly await your return at some point.
Much appreciated,
Kaye

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve
Sebasa G - Sep 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Sebasa G
With friends

It's a beautiful home away from home.

The place was clean and equipped with everything that you would need for a self-catering home away from home. The best part about it was it is surrounded by nature and you have no choice but to bond with your loved ones. The stay was everything my friends and I expected. Kaye made sure she communicated everything with me and made our stay very easy. We were constantly visited by the friendly wild pigs and enjoyed their sight.

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve's response

Thank you Sebasa
So glad you and your friends enjoyed. Hope to host you again in the future.
Kaye

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve
Ansu D - Aug 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ansu D
With friends

Baie lekker kuierhuis met 'n groot kombuis en heerlike stoep vir buite sit.

Ons het heerlik gebly. Daar is oorgenoeg spasie, lekker kombuis met alles wat jy benodig. Al wat ons gemis het was 'n swembad by die huis.

Lorraine L - Jul 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Lorraine L

It was wonderful, nice and quiet, lovely warm during the day.

We enjoyed the house very much, also had babies in camping cots, could sit on the porch and watch piglets. Giraffes also walked past our house. In the house was really what we needed. Also got good service from the owner. Will definitely go again. Our children came from Bahrain for the holidays and enjoyed it very much.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Dit was wonderlik, lekker still, heerlik warm bedags.

Ons het die huis vreeslik geniet, het baba's ook gehad in camping cots, kon lekker op stoep staan en varkies kyk. Kameelperde het ook voor ons huis verby geloop. In die huis was werklik als wat ons nodig gehad het. Het ook goeie diens gekry van die eienaar. Sal beslis weer gaan. Ons kinders het van Bahrain afgekom vir die vakansie en dit vreeslik geniet.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Pamela K - Jun 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Pamela K
Family with teenagers

Beautiful, comfortable house.

Enjoyed the stay. House was clean and organized. Enjoyed the game drive and peaceful environment.

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve's response

Thank you, Pamela. It is much appreciated. We hope you will be back again to enjoy a longer break.

31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve
From R1 900
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 900
per night (sleeps 6)
From R1 900
per night (sleeps 6)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 6 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 11:00
  • Address: 31, Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve, Bela Bela, 0480, Limpopo
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAAsaXpJRUA86jlp4BxqablzOt1c0YNWnPTD5vxiqO32NKdvpAya4?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format From R1 900  per night (sleeps 6) 8 5 1 5 31 Zwartkloof Private Game Reserve 0480 Limpopo 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 11:00 -24.8911929 28.2121222
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!