The easiest way to find and book accommodation across South Africa!
GREAT
SAVINGS
EASY
BOOKING
SECURE
PAYMENT
 at Wind-Rose Guest House | TravelGround
+65

Wind-Rose Guest House

Guest House

Review Summary

4.7 out of 5from 44 reviews for Wind-Rose Guest House
Cleanliness
4.8/5
Service
4.9/5
Location
4.5/5
Safety
4.8/5
Value for money
4.5/5
Graham A - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Graham A
With spouse/partner

Very tranquil. Much needed break. Absolutely wonderful hosts. Stunning views.

The sunsets from our room was amazing with clouds formations that are dreamlike.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very much for your beautiful review Graham. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time.
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Wilna K - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Wilna K
With spouse/partner

Ons het Wind-Rose geniet en ons is baie welkom laat voel.

Ons was soos koninklikes behandel en die Carola en Peter was fantasties. Ons het sommer dadelik weer 'n bespreking gemaak!

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very much, Wilna for your beautiful review! It was lovely to have you as our guests and we are very happy to hear that liked it so much and made directly a new booking :-) We look forward to see you again next time.
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Kevin R - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kevin R
With spouse/partner

A very well-situated guesthouse just off the N2 below the Sir Lowry's pass. Very convenient to get to places of interest in and around the Somerset West area.

Very adequate, clean and well-maintained facilities at Wind Rose. The environment is also conducive to relaxation and rest if needed.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very much for your wonderful review Kevin. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time you visit the area.

Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Michael G - Dec 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Michael G
With friends

Awesome

Highly recommended.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Michael. It was lovely to have you and the ladies as our guests and we hope to see you again any time soon.

Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Petro B - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Petro B
With spouse/partner

Heerlik rustig en stil.

Perfekte plek om weg te breek van die stad se lawaai, pragtige see en berg uitsig, baie vriendelike en behulpsame ontvangs.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you so much for your beautiful review Petro. It was lovely having you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time.
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Erin M - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Erin M
With spouse/partner

Short and sweet.

Beautiful place, wonderful hosts.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Hi Erin,
Thank you very much for this wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again any time soon!
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Elisabeth T - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Elisabeth T
With spouse/partner

Beautiful, away from the busy city. Welcoming - 5 stars.

We only had a weekend, but was way too short, nature is what we love. Thank you.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you so much Elisabeth for your wonderful review. It was really lovely to have you and your husband as our guests and we hope to see you again any time soon!

Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Gwynathon C - Nov 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Gwynathon C
With friends

Lekker rustig.

Baie netjies, rustig, vriendelike diens.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very much for your beautiful review Gwynathon. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time!
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Vernash H - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Vernash H
With spouse/partner

Perfect to unwind!

We absolutely loved everything about this place!

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very very much for your beautiful review Vernash. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time!
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Julindie V - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Julindie V
Family with young children

Fantasties! Die eienaar en staf is amazing!

Carola het uit haar pad uitgegaan om ons eerste vakansie saam as gesin spesiaal te maak. Sy het seker gemaak ons het 'n cot vir die baba en 'n bed vir die toddler. Sy het ons selfs na 'n groter kamer geskuif waar ons gebruik gehad het van 'n mikrogolf. Die staf is vreeslik vriendelik en ook baie behulpsaam.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Julindie,

Thank you very very much for your beautiful review. It was great to have you and the family as our guests and we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much.

Hope to see you next time.
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Shane M - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Shane M
With spouse/partner

Peaceful and beautiful.

The view of the mountain close by, Wind-Rose Guest House garden is beautiful, the pool setup with lounge.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Shane,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was lovely having you as our guests and we hope to see you back soon.

Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Natasja H - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natasja H
With friends

Ons het dit Baie geniet

Die kamers is baie ruim en goed in gerug! Baie rustig en mooi natuur ! Ons het baie tuis gevoel en is vriendlik verwelkom!

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Natasja,

Thank you very, very much for your wonderful review. It was lovely to have you and your friends as our guests and we hope to see you back next time.

Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Grant O - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Grant O
With spouse/partner

Spaces luxurious

Owner was friendly and helpful. Place was spotless

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very very much Grant, for this wonderful review. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again one day.

Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Jade P - Oct 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jade P
With spouse/partner

Our room was very comfortable, our host was very friendly and approachable and the location was excellent. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing weekend getaway.

-Beautiful location -Friendly host -Value for money -Cozy rooms -Ample braai room

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Jade,
Thank you so so much for your beautiful review. It was wonderful to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again any time soon.
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Wayne T - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Wayne T
With spouse/partner

An enjoyable and restful stay.

The staff and owners went out of their way to make us comfortable.

Shante' V - Sep 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Shante' V
With spouse/partner

Very relaxing environment and beautiful rooms. We really enjoyed our short stay. The host as friendly and very accommodating. We can't wait to visit again.

The scenery was spectacular. The rooms are spacious. All Covid-19 protocols were observed. We really enjoyed our stay at Wind-Rose.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Shante', thank you very much for your beautiful review. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we look forward to see you again. Have a wonderful day.
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Willem B - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Willem B
With spouse/partner

Baie still area, baie skoon en vars lug.

Dit is baie lekker by Wind-Rose en sal dit aanbeveel vir enige iemand. Die eienaar is baie vriendelik en hulpvaardig en maak seker jy voel welkom en maak seker jy verstaan waar alles is en wat om te doen. Well done.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Willem,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It was really lovely to have you and your wife as our guests and we hope to see you again one day when this crazy world is back to normal.
Stay safe and healthy.
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Willem N - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Willem N
With friends

Baie netjies, verskriklike lekker bestemming.

Sal beslis weer gaan.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you Willem for your beautiful review. It was lovely meeting you and we hope to see you again next time.

Warm regards Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Brigitte M - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Brigitte M
With spouse/partner

Rustig, pragtige omgewing en vriendelike personeel.

Die diens was baie goed, die gasvrou is baie besonders, sy gee persoonlikheid aan die plek. Kamers is baie netjies en privaat en die ontbyt was voortreflik.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Brigitte,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review, we are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola.

Wind-Rose Guest House
Carl D - Mar 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carl D
With spouse/partner

Sommer net prentjiemooi!

Gordonsbaai en Wind-Rose was beslis die korrekte keuse. Geleë naby N2 vinnig op pad na omliggende dorpe.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Carl,

Thank you so much for your beautiful review. It was lovely to have you and your wife as our guests and we hope to see you again next time you are in the area.
Wonderful weekend for now and warm regards from Gordon's Bay
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Jean P - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Jean P
Individual traveler

Clean, lovely view and friendly staff.

See stars.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very much for your beautiful review Jean.

It was lovely to have you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time!

Warm regards,
Peter & Carola.

Wind-Rose Guest House
Joané D - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Joané D
With spouse/partner

Professionele diens, feels like home.

Dit was 'n ongelooflike ondervinding - ek sal Wind-Rose vir seker aanbeveel, dit was netjies, skoon. Ons het absoluut tuis gevoel met toegang tot alles wat mens by jou huis sal wil hê en soveel meer. Pragtige uitsig, dit was winderig so ongelukkig kon ons nie die swembad en geriewe buite gebruik nie - maar ons gaan definitief weer daar gaan kuier. Dit was baie lekker.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Joané,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. It was lovely having you as our guests and we hope to see you again next time.

For now a wonderful weekend.
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Benita M - Feb 2020
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Benita M
With spouse/partner

Well maintained and clean.

The premises is beautiful and the hosts are very friendly and helpful. The facilities at the swimming pool are also great.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Goed versorg en skoon.

Die gronde is baie mooi en die gasheer en gasvrou is baie vriendelik en behulpvaardig. Ontspanningsgeriewe by die swembad is ook baie goed uitgerus.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very much for your wonderful review Benita. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next time.
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Aziza A - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
1/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
1/5
Aziza A
Family with young children

Not to my satisfaction.

The kitchen opens too late in the morning, we could only have breakfast when they were done at 11:30, it was frustrating to wait. We were not allowed to use their fridge so most of our meat went off. No, I won't recommend it to anyone, there were too many don'ts.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Aziza,
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you were not happy and frustrated. Unfortunately, you never told us when you were here. We did tell you however upfront that we are not self-catering but a guest house. When you don't book breakfast and want to prepare this yourself we allow our guests, as an extra service, to use our kitchen but only after we are finished with serving breakfast to the other guests and that is after 10 and not 11h30 as you mentioned.
In every room is a fridge. You had 2 rooms so 2 fridges. According to the rules for a hygienic kitchen, we cannot allow people to use our fridge in the kitchen.
I cannot recall any other don'ts.

Best regards,
Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Jodie H - Nov 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Jodie H
With spouse/partner

We had a wonderful stay at Wind-Rose.

We had a pleasant stay. I think a quick sweep under the couches would be nice, but we had no real complaints.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Jodie,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. However we are very sorry to hear that you were not completely happy with the cleanliness under the couches. We will definitely pay attention to this to make sure that it won't happen again. We find cleanliness very very important so thank you for sharing this with us.
Have a wonderful day and hope to see you again next time.
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Daleen B - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Daleen B
Family with young children

Beautiful, peaceful, luxurious - would love to go again!

My two daughters and I stayed wonderfully, and the hostess was very helpful. Although not self-catering, we were able to make use of the communal kitchen which suited us very well. The gardens, the surroundings and the views are really beautiful!

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Pragtig, rustig, luuks - sal graag weer gaan!

Ek en my twee dogters het heerlik gebly, en die gasvrou was baie behulpsaam. Alhoewel dit nie selfsorg is nie, kon ons van die gemeenskaplike kombuis gebruik maak wat ons baie goed gepas het. Die tuine, die omgewing en die uitsig is regtig pragtig!

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Daleen,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We really enjoyed having you and the family as our guests and we hope to see you again next time you visit the Cape.

Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Rosemary G - Oct 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Rosemary G
With spouse/partner

Stil en rustig.

Asemrowende sonsondergang! Stil en rustig.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Rosemary,

Thank you very much for your beautiful review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next time.

Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Carl V - May 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
3/5
Carl V
With spouse/partner

Nice place to stay.

Very clean, lovely room, very pleasant proprietors and staff, good food, good location.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Carl,
Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear to you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again next time you are in South Africa.
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Ashwill G - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Ashwill G
With spouse/partner

Value for money.

We had a very nice weekend at the guest house and Carola and Peter was extremely nice and we enjoyed our stay. Thank you, Wind Rose Guest House.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Ashwill,

Thank you very much for your wonderful review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much and we hope to see you again next time!

Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Michal F - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Michal F
With spouse/partner

‘n Heerlike wegnaweek waar ons kon rus in stilte.

Vriendelike diens vannaf Peter en Carola.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dankie vir u goeie resensie. Ons het baie geniet van u as ons gaste en hoop om u weer te sien die volgende keer as u in die omgewing is! Vriendelike groete, Peter en Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Natalie A - Apr 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Natalie A
With spouse/partner

Will definitely be visiting again!

Everything was exceptional! From the moment we arrived up until we left. They even booked me in a superior room, although I initially booked for a standard room. Just because they wanted us to have a proper view of everything. That was so thoughtful and made us feel extra special. The owners, Carola and her husband are pleasant and friendly people. She waited us in on arrival. Always checked if everything was okay. The rooms, oh the rooms are gorgeous, clean, spacious and the bed oh so comfy. Breakfast was divine! Thank you so much for a wonderful stay. Can't wait to come back again.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Natalie,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review!! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much! It was wonderful to have you as our guests and we really hope to see you again one day!
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Kobus B - Mar 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kobus B
With spouse/partner

Fantastic.

The hospitality is out of the books! Very nice and will certainly stay there again.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Fantasties.

Die gasvryheid is uit die boeke uit! Baie lekker gebly en sal vir seker weer daar gaan bly.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Kobus,

Baie dankie vir jou wonderlike resensie. Dit was wonderlik om jou as ons gas te hê en ons hoop om jou weer te sien volgende keer as jy in die omgewing is!

Hartelike groete,
Peter en Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Roxanne A - Feb 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
4/5
Location
5/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
5/5
Roxanne A

A very enjoyable experience.

It was a lovely experience and the staff was very helpful.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Thank you very much, Roxanne. It was lovely to have your family as our guests and we are glad they enjoyed their stay so much.
Warm regards,
Peter en Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Jenny W - Jan 2019
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Jenny W
Family with teenagers

Wonderlike natuurskone vakansie.

Dit was alles wat ons nodig gehad het. Vriendelike en gasvrye eienaars. Netjies kamers en lekker ontbyt met alles van vars vrugte tot tuisgemaakte pannekoek soos deur die kinders versoek. Sal beslis weer gaan.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Jenny and Family,
Thank you very very much for your wonderful review. It was great to have you and the family as our guests. Unfortunately, we cannot rate you as guests but we would have given you all the possible stars.
We hope to see you again next time.
Warm regards,
Peter and Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Chris B - Apr 2018
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Chris B
With spouse/partner

Hoogs aanbeveelbaar!

Luuks, rustige landelike atmosfeer met die vriendelikste eienaars! Ons sal Wind-Rose definitief weer besoek.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Chris,
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We loved to have you as our guest and we hope to see you back soon.
Warm regards,
Peter & Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Heidi O - Dec 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
3/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Heidi O
With spouse/partner

Pragtig en rustig.

Aanvanklik het die ligging ons bekommer so tussen plotte, maar dit het `n stilte tot gevolg gehad wat aan te beveel is.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Hallo Heidi

Baie dankie vir jou wonderlike resensie. Ons het dit geniet om u as ons gaste te hê, en ons hoop regtig om julle binnekort weer te sien.

'n Warme groet, Peter en Carola.

Wind-Rose Guest House
Henriette B - Nov 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Henriette B
With spouse/partner

Pleasantly surprised!

Room was stylish and neat. Gardens and swimming pool beautiful. Host and hostess very friendly and we had the most delicious breakfast.

This review has been translated,click hereto view the original version.

Aangenaam verras!

Die kamer was stylvol en netjies. Die tuine en swembad pragtig, ons gasvrou en gasheer was baie vriendelik, en ons het die heerlikste ontbyt genuttig.

You are reading the original review,click hereto view the translated version.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Hallo Henriette,

Baie dankie vir jouw wonderlike resensie. Ons het dit geniet om u as ons gaste te hê en ons hoop regtig julle binnekort weer te sien.

'n Warme groet,
Peter en Carola

Wind-Rose Guest House
Carol V - Jan 2017
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Carol V
Family with young children

Fabulous.

From the time we arrived until the time we left, Peter and Carola made us feel welcome. Breakfasts were more than yummy and each morning we received a personal welcome to the breakfast table. The rooms were lovely and spacious, nicely decorated and always clean. Often we would merely sit on the veranda, enjoy the beautiful gardens and the magnificent sunsets. The children enjoyed the pool and the free and easy access to their room. All in all a wonderful holiday enjoyed by all of us.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Dear Carol,

Thank you for your wonderful review. We really enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to see you next time. Warm regards to you and the family.
Peter and Carola.

Wind-Rose Guest House
Jean M - Apr 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
4/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Jean M
With spouse/partner

Netjies en gemaklik.

Dis 'n mooi kamer met 'n baie groot en gemaklike bed. Die ontbyt was ook heerlik en die personeel was baie vriendelik.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Baie dankie Jean vir die terugvoer. Ek vertrou dat julle in die toekoms weer van Wind-Rose Gastehuis gebruik sal maak.
Groete
Dorie Foot

Wind-Rose Guest House
Johan B - Mar 2016
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
4/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Johan B
With spouse/partner

Aangenaam. Personeel baie hartlik en behulpsaam.

Ons het die tyd daar baie geniet en die hartlikheid van die personeel is 'n goeie rede om terug te gaan.

Wind-Rose Guest House's response

Hi Johan,

Baie dankie vir die wonderlike terugvoer. Ons vertrou dat julle in die toekoms weer van Wind-Rose Gastehuis gebruik sal maak.

Vriendelike Groete

Dorie Foot

Wind-Rose Guest House
Kashini G - Apr 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
4/5
Service
4/5
Location
3/5
Safety
4/5
Value for money
4/5
Kashini G
Family with young children

Very cosy and inviting

The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful. They strive to make your stay pleasant, regarding meals and comfort. The facilities are neat and user-friendly. It is a lovely home away from home experience.

Kobie K - Mar 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Kobie K
Family with young children

Dit is regtig een van die beste gastehuise waar ons nog ooit tuis was.

Die gasvrou en gasheer het ons dadelik laat tuis voel. Die kamers is luuks, ruim, privaat en baie gerieflik. Ontbyt was heerlik!

Belinda V - Jan 2014
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
4/5
Belinda V
Family with young children

Aangenaam, rustig en gesellig!

Baie dankie vir almal daar by Wind-Rose, julle is wonderlike mense: aangenaam, vriendelik en hulpvaardig.

Christo B - Mar 2013
Overall score
Cleanliness
5/5
Service
5/5
Location
5/5
Safety
5/5
Value for money
5/5
Christo B
With spouse/partner

'n Gevoel van absolute rustigheid!

Ontvangs, ontbyt was uitstekend soook die verblyf. Gevoel van tuis wees agv die gasvryheid.

was R1 425
From R998
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 425
From R998
per night (for 2 people)
was R1 425
From R998
per night (for 2 people)
Make a Booking
  • Capacity: 19 people
  • Check-in: 14:00 to 19:00
    Check-out: 10:00
  • Address: Plot 183, 3rd Avenue, Gordons Bay, 7151, Western Cape
  • All ages welcome
https://travelground.imgix.net/AAEAAQAAAAAAAAAAAAAA3rl1UEBTjwILC9fHGp9FY6THXvgseiVvB1onzrYhmsUfC04bjC?w=1440&h=960&fit=crop&auto=format was R1 425, now From R998  per night (for 2 people) 44 5 1 5 Plot 183 3rd Avenue 7151 Western Cape 0860 022 102 14:00-19:00 10:00 -34.136359943877 18.895132541656
SUBSCRIBE TO GET AWESOME ACCOMMODATION SPECIALS!
SUBSCRIBE FOR AWESOME SPECIALS!