Verified Reviews of Zululand

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Zululand

Rated 4.44 out of 5 based on 1066 reviews.
Alex D. - 16th March 2020
staying in Eshowe, Zululand
The forest is exceptional, we loved it.
Jaun O. - 10th March 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Keep up the great work, it's very clean and inviting.
Claudia L. - 9th March 2020
staying in Richards Bay, Zululand
Staff in the stores are pleasant. And generally a lovely place to relax.
Elna I. - 5th March 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Cape Vidal is binne kort ry afstand en dit is gewis die mooiste en lekkerste strand in Suid-Afrika. St. Lucia is 'n heerlike klein dorpie. Ons het heelwat plekke opgemerk en besoek waarvan ons nie voorheen geweet het nie.
Marina D. - 4th March 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Best place for a laid back holiday for those who need to recharge batteries depleted by city life.
Neville B. - 3rd March 2020
staying in Mtunzini, Zululand
Can't wait to go back.
Cobus B. - 2nd March 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Daar is verskeie Restaurante in St. Lucia en verskeie dinge om te doen in en om St. Lucia. Jy moet net bereid wees om 'n bietjie te verken. Die nagritte is effens aan die duur kant, maar dit is maar my eie opinie. Swemstrande toeganklik by Cape Vidal en meer suid na Richards Baai, Ballito en SaltRock.
Gary G. - 1st March 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Beautiful, nature at it’s prettiest. Where else can you go and see hippo strolling down the Main Street in town? Awesome.
Hester V. - 24th February 2020
staying in Pongolapoort Dam, Zululand
Asemrowend.
Joey C. - 24th February 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Die dorpie het baie vervalle geraak en ons as Suid-Afrikaners voel dit is duur teenoor ander kusdorpe met nie veel om te doen.
Babongile N. - 17th February 2020
staying in Meer-en-See, Zululand
Great place to be in when you visiting the north coast.
Susan R. - 17th February 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Rêrig fantasties!
Laetitia G. - 11th February 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Baie mosquitoes. Hoog humiditeit.
Shireen V. - 11th February 2020
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Kort 'n apteek.
Rowan C. - 6th February 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Some of roads, beach, ablution blocks are not up to scratch.
Jean B. - 1st February 2020
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Pragtige strand. Alle verblyf is 'n ent van die strand af as gevolg van iSimangaliso.
Nokulunga N. - 31st January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
More shops in the area.
Koos D. - 30th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Ons is al vanaf vroeg 1970 gereelde besoekers aan St Lucia maar ongelukkig kan ons die afgelope jare elke keer agteruitgang bespeur. Dit is nie meer 'n visvang paradys nie en dit wil voorkom of niks gedoen word aan die riete wat die meer toegroei nie. Bote kan nie eens meer te water gelaat word nie, die riete het die hele plek oorgeneem. Om Cape Vidal toe te ry is maar al wat mens kan doen maar die ape daar is so agresief dat dit ook nie meer 'n plesier is nie. Het my vrou se kos uit haar hand geneem. Wanneer jy hulle verjaag, wys hulle tande en kom nader.
Thishana S. - 27th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Many attractions. Lots to see and do either drive in the park looking for animals or enjoy a day on the beach. Highly recommended.
John D. - 27th January 2020
staying in Pongolapoort Dam, Zululand
Beautiful scenery.
Jacoba C. - 27th January 2020
staying in Mtunzini, Zululand
Very nice place to stay.
Melandri V. - 24th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Iets besonders! Plek van wonder!
. - 21st January 2020
staying in Empangeni, Zululand
Klein, eenvoudig en rustige dorp het als wat 'n mens benodig.
. - 15th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
This is a winter destination for me. Summer is just too humid and hot.
. - 15th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Netjies.
. - 14th January 2020
staying in Hluhluwe, Zululand
Take your own Woolies food.
. - 14th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
A bit overgrown with reeds and could hardly see the lake. The beaches were over filled with people drinking liquor, even though police were actively checking. For me the game reserve was the best. Excellent.
. - 14th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Mooiste natuur en strande!
. - 14th January 2020
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
The beach is awesome and a great place to relax.
. - 14th January 2020
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Ongerepte natuur maar 'n 4x4 is definitief 'n moet.
. - 14th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
The scenery, game and stunning beaches, what more can a person want for their holiday, not to mention the fresh seafood.
. - 14th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Visiting Cape Vidal will cost a family of 4 about R258.
. - 13th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Pragtige plek.
. - 13th January 2020
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Sodwanabaai self is baie nice.
. - 13th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Nothing much to say. It was a beautiful place. It brought back memories of my child days. I was born there. I love St Lucia.
. - 13th January 2020
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Sodwana has been our holiday destination for decades, from before my husband and I were married. We used to stay within the Park but their facilities have deteriorated and safety has become a huge concern. I do believe that the Park needs to start evaluating alternatives to entry by allowing visitors to purchase long entry permits. The whole process of having to pay entrance on a daily basis is time consuming and costly as each day documentation needs to be printed.
. - 9th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Toilet and bath needs to be upgraded, with perhaps an extraction fan fitted.
. - 8th January 2020
staying in Meer-en-See, Zululand
Stil, rustige woonbuurt.
. - 7th January 2020
staying in St Lucia Estuary, Zululand
Pity the estuary has been closed for so many years however still an incredible vacation destination.
. - 7th January 2020
staying in Sodwana Bay, Zululand
Pragtige plek en 'n móét op almal se reisplan, 'n bucket list plek.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | [email protected]