Verified Reviews of Paternoster

All reviews have been left by TravelGround customers staying in Paternoster

Rated 4.6 out of 5 based on 1345 reviews.
Karen V. - 27th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Wonderful beach and restaurants.
Frank F. - 26th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Great restaurants. Spectacular beach.
Bennie P. - 26th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Doen net bietjie navorsing oor watter restaurant om te besoek. Van die restaurante is glad nie goed nie.
Lisa L. - 26th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Mooi plek veral buite seisoen wanneer daar minder mense is.
Andre G. - 25th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Baie mooi plekkie, maar onveilig.
Corlia K. - 25th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Baie gekommersialiseer geraak.
Sharon M. - 25th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Dit is 'n baie lekker plek om by te wees. Dit is voorwaar 'n rykmansdorp. Die eetplekkies is ook baie gerieflik.
Kevin J. - 25th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
I love the town, been there a few times. Just an awesome place.
Adrian H. - 25th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
The place to be.
Adene H. - 25th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
We travel to Paternoster once a year. It's one of our favourite spots to visit. We will keep on returning!
Maria J B. - 20th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is 'n baie mooi vissersdorpie met wit huisies en vissersbootjies oral in die tuine.
Eric M. - 19th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Relaxing, beautiful, worth every penny.
J.s. K. - 18th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Outside the summer season: a collection of summer houses for hermits and for those, seeking tranquillity. No boulevard or centre, but (mostly fully booked) restaurants. Shops: many of the same. Galleries: too many were closed. Small supermarket: sells daily necessities. Paternoster: great place to stay for book lovers, without further wishes. The nearby beautiful lighthouse is manned. No ship has been stranded since 1945, so the double crew is busy brushing copper and waiting for retirement. Fascinating.
Renda H. - 18th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Not even loadshedding could spoil our weekend. Paternoster has loads of lovely restaurants, shops and activities. We loved it!
Sumayyah K. - 18th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is a quaint fishing town, beautiful and still fairly untouched by westernization. It is the perfect destination if you want to get away to relax and rejuvenate. Loved every second we were there.
Johan J. - 18th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Fantasties!
Maryann G. - 17th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
We had 4 seasons of weather in one day! Enjoyed our stay but the beach was quite dirty.
Nico D. - 15th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Daar is niks wat ek kan byvoeg om hierdie wonderlike dorpie te beskryf nie.
Amanda L. - 14th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Pragtige huisies in 'n lieflike dorpie!
Louette G. - 13th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Fantasties!
Amina D. - 11th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Dis rustig en die skoon seelug is absoluut wonderlik.
Riaan B. - 5th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Vermy dorp gedeelte op 'n Saterdag.
Lemese D. - 5th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
One of my top ten places I'm considering to settle down in. Stunning people and beautiful scenery
Corrie V. - 5th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Skilderagtig mooi en rustig.
Rozelda S. - 5th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
If you looking for a place to cut off from your busy schedule and just relax. Away from the hustle and bustle of the busy cities, Paternoster is the perfect place.
Ivan Daniel O. - 4th March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Lovely place for a weekend break away with you spouse or friends. There is not much to do for kids but in general it is a lovely place with a good vibe.
Daniel W. - 2nd March 2019
staying in Paternoster
Quaint town with lots to see and do.
Truida P. - 27th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Pragtig, pure plesier en 'n plek wat ons graag besoek.
Hermina N. - 27th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Dit was moeilik om toegang tot eetplekke te kry omdat 'n mens nie bewus is dat jy moet bespreek. Die inhoud van die winkels kan opgradeer word. Oor die algemeen is Paternoster 'n mooi vissersdorp vir 'n rustige vakansie.
Anthony W. - 27th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Rustig, strate is skoon en ons het veilig gevoel.
Marita L. - 26th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Verfrissend anders en beslis die moeite werd. Die argitektuur en spierwit dakhuisies is uit 'n ander wêreld.
Riana C. - 25th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Paternoster is ons sielsplek! Gaan kuier al 15 jaar daar!
Welma C. - 25th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Best place to be!
Maryna H. - 25th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Dis so rustig! Jy kan werklik net ontspan en die wonderlikste kos by enige van die verskeie restaurante kry.
Rudolph B. - 21st February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Pragtige kultuur-dorpie.Vriendelike mense en beeldskone natuur.
Arthur R. - 18th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Geen verkeer, lekker eetplekke, lekker strande, mooiste eenvormig gekleurde huisies!
Bendre D. - 15th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Great beach, restaurants and sight seeing.
Cheryl A. - 13th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Lovely holiday village everything is close by, walking distance to the beach and restaurants.
Andre G. - 12th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
Baie stil, maar ons was gedurende die week daar. Eetplekke is maar duur.
Gerhardus S. - 8th February 2019
staying in Paternoster
The jewel of the West Coast.

Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

0860 022 102 | bookings@travelground.com